Merchant Logo

Bon Coeur Fine Wines Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

95

2

1

0

1

99

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,228 reviews
SA
Sarah
York
16 hours ago
What Sarah said about Bon Coeur Fine Wines:
Extremely efficient service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Cannot recommend Jamie and Samantha highly enough. Their depth of knowledge and eagerness to please is outstanding combined with an efficient and friendly service. Impressive!
5 products purchased
NB
Nick Jackson-Brown
Middleton Tyas
2 days ago
4 products purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Does a good job of keeping the customers in touch
Merchant Logo
Millie
Bon Coeur Fine Wines
6 days ago
Thank you for your great review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your rosé. Millie Bon Coeur Sales and Marketing Assistant
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Merchant Logo
Millie
Bon Coeur Fine Wines
6 days ago
Thank you for your great feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed the Rioja! Millie Bon Coeur Sales and Marketing Assistant
2 products purchased
JN
James Naylor
Ripon
15 days ago
What James Naylor said about Bon Coeur Fine Wines:
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Millie
Bon Coeur Fine Wines
6 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, James. So pleased Villa Wolf never disappoints! Millie Bon Coeur Sales and Marketing Assistant
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
The service I received was great, the order was straight forward and it was delivered quickly.
Merchant Logo
Millie
Bon Coeur Fine Wines
6 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your prosecco! Millie Bon Coeur Sales and Marketing Assistant
1 product purchased
AB
Anthony Blackburn
aylesbury
22 days ago
What Anthony Blackburn said about Bon Coeur Fine Wines:
prompt delivery, well packed.
Merchant Logo
Millie
Bon Coeur Fine Wines
6 days ago
Thank you for your great feedback, Anthony. Glad you are a fan of our pulpsafe packaging! Millie Bon Coeur Sales and Marketing Assistant
1 product purchased
BD
Brian Dumican
24 days ago
What Brian Dumican said about Bon Coeur Fine Wines:
Excellent overall service, easy to use website and good progress information received. Product well packaged and delivery on time by professional and friendly courier.
Merchant Logo
Millie
Bon Coeur Fine Wines
6 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review, Brian! We appreciate your great feedback and are so pleased you enjoyed your Bordeaux. Millie Bon Coeur Sales and Marketing Assistant
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Just what I ordered. Ivey laid down my Bordeaux for another 4/5 years and hopefully a stunning wine to enjoy.
Merchant Logo
Millie
Bon Coeur Fine Wines
6 days ago
Thank you for your great review. The Bordeaux will be worth the wait! Millie Bon Coeur Sales and Marketing Assistant
1 product purchased
About Bon Coeur Fine Wines
Bon Coeur is an independent wine merchant based in North Yorkshire and operating across the UK. Established in 1994, we are particularly proud and passionate about what we do and endeavour to select and offer quality wine with personality and individuality. At the heart of everything is your experience as a customer. Helping customers discover and explore the wonderful world of wine is our mantra. Your reviews help spread the word and shine a light on our passion for great wine, our award-winning customer service, in-house delivery team and our knowledgeable, friendly welcome. We were delighted to win Decanter’s Best Regional Wine Shop 2023 and Best Wine Buyer Runner Up 2023 well as continue to maintain our Platinum Feefo Customer service award for the third year. Keep up with all the latest news by visiting our blog, Cellar Talk.
Read all
Moor Park, Moor Road, Melsonby, North Yorkshire, DL10 5PR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bon Coeur Fine Wines
Bon Coeur is an independent wine merchant based in North Yorkshire and operating across the UK. Established in 1994, we are particularly proud and passionate about what we do and endeavour to select and offer quality wine with personality and individuality. At the heart of everything is your experience as a customer. Helping customers discover and explore the wonderful world of wine is our mantra. Your reviews help spread the word and shine a light on our passion for great wine, our award-winning customer service, in-house delivery team and our knowledgeable, friendly welcome. We were delighted to win Decanter’s Best Regional Wine Shop 2023 and Best Wine Buyer Runner Up 2023 well as continue to maintain our Platinum Feefo Customer service award for the third year. Keep up with all the latest news by visiting our blog, Cellar Talk.