Merchant Logo

Bodens Performing Arts Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The place for performing arts classes; where highly qualified teachers train children and young people in professional studios.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

0

0

0

6

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 54 reviews
PT
PHOEBE TURNER
2 months ago
1 product purchased
AM
Andy Michaelides
8 months ago
What Andy Michaelides said about Bodens Performing Arts:
Bodens is brilliant. My daughter absolutely loves attending. She has learned so much already, her confidence has grown and she has made lots of new friends. The staff are extremely welcoming and very
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Adam Boden
Bodens Performing Arts
7 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It's lovely to hear she's making new friends alongside a positive learning experience. We look forward to all her achievements over the coming weeks.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Katie and the whole team are friendly, creative and kind…so blessed to have them work with my daughter on building her self confidence and inner dialogue:)
Merchant Logo
Adam Boden
Bodens Performing Arts
7 months ago
Thanks for your kind words here, and for taking the time to write them. We look forward to watching her self belief grow and the brilliant achievements we hope she has with us, for many terms to come!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Summer holiday club Magical Musicals was just great! My daughter loved it and I really enjoyed the show at the end of the week!
Merchant Logo
Adam Boden
Bodens Performing Arts
7 months ago
Thanks for this review. We also had a lot of fun on the week of the course, with such a lovely group of students. Thanks for brining here to us for a week of the summer holidays, and then taking the time to write this review for us. Thank you!
1 product purchased
ZJ
Zoey-Leigh Jalonen
8 months ago
What Zoey-Leigh Jalonen said about Bodens Performing Arts:
For the many years I have been at Bodens I have enjoyed every second of being there. Every single teacher at Bodens is kind and caring as they encourage to always put 110% into our singing, dancing an
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Adam Boden
Bodens Performing Arts
7 months ago
We love having you at Bodens! Hoping you have so many achievements with us over the coming terms for all the hard work you put in. And thank you for taking the time to write this review for Bodens!
1 product purchased
ZM
Zara Martin
11 months ago
What Zara Martin said about Bodens Performing Arts:
My daughter is really enjoying her acting sessions.
1 product purchased
NG
Nick Gavriel
London
1 year ago
What Nick Gavriel said about Bodens Performing Arts:
My little one has loved being with Bodens. Now 7 years old, she is growing in confidence every week, singing new songs & dancing new moves after every class. Friendly teacher & staff members, always w
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Adam Boden
Bodens Performing Arts
1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. It's lovely to know she is settled and happy at Bodens! We hope she has fun and makes lots of great memories over the coming terms.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Amazing - very friendly staff. My daughter is loving the classes. Communication is brilliant & always phoning to update me on whats going on, any changes & checking on my daughter.
Merchant Logo
Adam Boden
Bodens Performing Arts
1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. Great to hear that she is enjoying herself and that the staff are regularly reaching out to you to make sure everything is okay!
1 product purchased
LA
Leo Anastasiou
1 year ago
What Leo Anastasiou said about Bodens Performing Arts:
My son loves Bodens. He is learning lots of different skills and his confidence is better then ever. He looks forward to every session
Merchant Logo
Adam Boden
Bodens Performing Arts
1 year ago
We're really glad he has settled in and is progressing and enjoying himself. Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback for us!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
The service is fantastic, my daughter love's it at bodens. Everyone is d friendly.
Merchant Logo
Adam Boden
Bodens Performing Arts
1 year ago
It's so nice to hear she is loving her time at Bodens. We hope she makes lots of lovely memories with us. Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback for us - we really appreciate it.
1 product purchased
About Bodens Performing Arts
We offer a brand new system of performing arts training; offering the very best in acting, singing & dancing tuition, incorporating mindfulness & wellbeing, and using theatre for transformative change in our students. Established in 1973, bodens performing arts has provided different levels of training in the performing arts, in Barnet, Enfield and the surrounding area for over 10'000 young people. Many have continued their education at Royal Central School of Speech and Drama, RADA, Mountview, Guildhall, Royal Academy, Arts Educational, Royal Welsh, LAMDA, Rose Bruford and East 15. We have Alumni working successfully throughout the industry all over the world. Open seven days a week, we provide performing arts training for students aged 3-19 years, in acting, singing and dancing. Students train during the week in individual classes, or at the weekend performing arts courses, offering an all round training. We offer examination classes in Tap, Modern, Ballet, Singing, Drama and Musical Theatre. All our students get the opportunity to participate in performances. For 16-19 years olds, we offer a fully funded, two year performing arts course with 35 hours a week training in acting, singing and dancing. Students cover physical theatre, classical and contemporary plays, musical theatre, urban, commercial, contemporary and modern dance. At the end of the course students obtain an Extended Diploma in performing arts, equivalent to three A Levels allowing progression to University or Drama School. We also offer a gap year course for 18-19 years, offering a Level 4 Diploma with particular focus on Contemporary and Shakespearean text to support drama school auditions.
Read all
Unit 5-7 Blenheim Court, 62 Brewery Road, Islington, City of London, N7 9NY, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bodens Performing Arts
We offer a brand new system of performing arts training; offering the very best in acting, singing & dancing tuition, incorporating mindfulness & wellbeing, and using theatre for transformative change in our students. Established in 1973, bodens performing arts has provided different levels of training in the performing arts, in Barnet, Enfield and the surrounding area for over 10'000 young people. Many have continued their education at Royal Central School of Speech and Drama, RADA, Mountview, Guildhall, Royal Academy, Arts Educational, Royal Welsh, LAMDA, Rose Bruford and East 15. We have Alumni working successfully throughout the industry all over the world. Open seven days a week, we provide performing arts training for students aged 3-19 years, in acting, singing and dancing. Students train during the week in individual classes, or at the weekend performing arts courses, offering an all round training. We offer examination classes in Tap, Modern, Ballet, Singing, Drama and Musical Theatre. All our students get the opportunity to participate in performances. For 16-19 years olds, we offer a fully funded, two year performing arts course with 35 hours a week training in acting, singing and dancing. Students cover physical theatre, classical and contemporary plays, musical theatre, urban, commercial, contemporary and modern dance. At the end of the course students obtain an Extended Diploma in performing arts, equivalent to three A Levels allowing progression to University or Drama School. We also offer a gap year course for 18-19 years, offering a Level 4 Diploma with particular focus on Contemporary and Shakespearean text to support drama school auditions.