Merchant Logo

Blue Whale Spa Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

UK manufacturer of high-quality hot tubs delivered to your door with free installation

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

52

0

0

0

0

52

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,732 reviews
AS
Adam Stansfield
2 months ago
What Adam Stansfield said about Blue Whale Spa:
Fantastic service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2018
0
Share
PR
Peter Riding
Southport
4 months ago
What Peter Riding said about Blue Whale Spa:
We travelled a couple of hours to the Nottingham Showroom because we were a bit lost and confused about what hot tub we wanted. All of our local showrooms had really limited stock and just wanted to
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2023
0
Share
TC
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
What Trusted Customer said about Blue Whale Spa:
Zoe and her team have been fantastic in ensuring we had everything we needed and supported us with the setup once the tub was installed. Excellent quality tub and great support from the manufacturer.
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/09/2018
0
Share
ZL
Zoe Luck
5 months ago
What Zoe Luck said about Blue Whale Spa:
The service from start to delivery and installation was fantastic. The service technicians are very helpful and provided lots of useful tips on care. We have already recommended them to a friend who
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/04/2023
0
Share
CD
Chris Davies
5 months ago
What Chris Davies said about Blue Whale Spa:
Great communication from the moment of purchasing through to delivery and installation. They have also been really responsive to emails post installation and we continue to love our tub!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/03/2023
0
Share
TC
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
What Trusted Customer said about Blue Whale Spa:
We are really pleased with the new hot tub all the family enjoy using it! Thank you for all the advice and support, we will definitely recommend you to friends and family.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/03/2018
0
Share
MW
Maria Williams
5 months ago
What Maria Williams said about Blue Whale Spa:
Absolutely fantastic service from pre delivery to after care help and advice. Delivery and installation completed by 2 very friendly and professional people, talked me through maintenance and set up a
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/03/2023
0
Share
SM
Siobhan Moore
5 months ago
What Siobhan Moore said about Blue Whale Spa:
Fantastic service from Blue Whale. Great communication and we are delighted with our hot tub
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/03/2023
0
Share
DM
David Mason
Pentyrch, Cardiff
5 months ago
What David Mason said about Blue Whale Spa:
Blue Whale provided a top class service throughout the process from purchase to installation and post-installation in dealing with our queries. Customer service at its very best. I would recommend Blu
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/05/2023
0
Share
BW
Brian Wilson
5 months ago
What Brian Wilson said about Blue Whale Spa:
Waited a bit longer than expected for delivery but well worth the wait.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/03/2023
0
Share
About Blue Whale Spa
Blue Whale Spa Ltd is a UK hot tub manufacturer, focusing on producing competitively priced, high quality products using the latest technology supported by comprehensive warranties and dedicated after sales service. They boast in-house facilities for design, research and development – working with established American partner companies. European standards are met and exceeded, as all their products meet CE, ISO and ROHS European regulations.
Read all
11 Glaisdale Drive East, NOTTINGHAM, Nottinghamshire, NG8 4GU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Blue Whale Spa
Blue Whale Spa Ltd is a UK hot tub manufacturer, focusing on producing competitively priced, high quality products using the latest technology supported by comprehensive warranties and dedicated after sales service. They boast in-house facilities for design, research and development – working with established American partner companies. European standards are met and exceeded, as all their products meet CE, ISO and ROHS European regulations.