Merchant Logo

Blue Dot Pottery Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

0

0

0

10

ratings over the past year

Blue Dot Pottery is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 1,393 reviews
RH
Rodney Harris
Gloucestershire
11 months ago
What Rodney Harris said about Blue Dot Pottery:
Speedy service, well packed and safely packed for shipping, fair prices.
Date of purchase: 31/05/2023
0
Share
KP
Kate Poulter
11 months ago
What Kate Poulter said about Blue Dot Pottery:
Service was very efficient and products a delight
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/05/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Polish pottery is beautiful, oven proof, dishwasher safe. It was given as a birthday gift and was well received. It comes direct from Poland so takes a few days.
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 26/05/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Excellent products
Date of purchase: 31/05/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Replied instantly to a question of delivery - and it arrived well wrapped. My daughter was delighted as it was a birthday present.
Date of purchase: 08/05/2023
0
Share
NA
Norma Anderson
11 months ago
What Norma Anderson said about Blue Dot Pottery:
Easy to order and my items arrived really well packed. So pleased with everything and will definitely order again.
Date of purchase: 30/04/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Would buy again
Date of purchase: 05/05/2023
0
Share
SA
Sadia Ayub
11 months ago
What Sadia Ayub said about Blue Dot Pottery:
I was so very happy with the purchase. I bought a tea pot with a candle warmer for my uncle's birthday and it was the best investment. Definitely buying more sets.
Date of purchase: 04/05/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Arrived promptly and well wrapped.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Uploaded media
Fantastic quality handmade pottery and top customer service. I highly recommend this shop to everyone!!!
Date of purchase: 28/04/2023
0
Share
About Blue Dot Pottery
Blue Dot Pottery provides the biggest selection of Ceramika Artystyczna in the UK. As a young and dynamic company we look to constantly expand our collection by fresh and unique designs. In addition to traditional cobalt blue patterns we have just introduced beautiful greens, reds and yellows, designs that will stand the test of time.
Read all
Unit-28 ul.M.Reja 110, Smardzow, Silesia Province, 55-010, Poland
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Blue Dot Pottery
Blue Dot Pottery provides the biggest selection of Ceramika Artystyczna in the UK. As a young and dynamic company we look to constantly expand our collection by fresh and unique designs. In addition to traditional cobalt blue patterns we have just introduced beautiful greens, reds and yellows, designs that will stand the test of time.