Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Sterling Silver Twist Hoop Personalised Earrings

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

1

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Small sterling silver hoops with a twisted detail, the ideal everyday earring with a vintage feel.Pair with huggie hoops or larger hoops for a layered look or wear alone for a classic timeless feel. A great gift for her, presented on a personalised gift card and luxury gift box.{{customVar code=helix_piercing}}{{customVar code=seasonal_copy_02}}Available in a Stunning Sterling Silver ColourwayFREE Luxury Ribbon-Tied Gift Packaging and Spot Gift Card

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 11 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Sterling Silver Twist Hoop Personalised Earrings
Arrived on time. Lovely packaging. Really nice earrings, unfortunately, I didn’t check the size, they are really tiny, my daughter is unable to fasten them
Merchant Logo
Alisha
Bloom Boutique
29 days ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. I am sincerely sorry to learn that your item is smaller than expected. I do hope the item can still be enjoyed. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact our brilliant customer care team. Alisha @ Bloom Boutique
SB
Sarah Bough
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/12/2023
Sterling Silver Twist Hoop Personalised Earrings
Customer service was great package arrived quickly
TT
tina timms
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2023
Sterling Silver Twist Hoop Personalised Earrings
Good quality item,looked lovely
SG
Scott Gray
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2023
Sterling Silver Twist Hoop Personalised Earrings
Perfect thank you,will definitely be ordering again soon,keep up the hard work
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2023
Sterling Silver Twist Hoop Personalised Earrings
Beautiful earrings lovely packaging
CK
Chris Kent
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/12/2022
Sterling Silver Twist Hoop Personalised Earrings
Great really pleased wife is happy
JT
Jan Thorne
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/12/2021
Sterling Silver Twist Hoop Personalised Earrings
Beautiful delighted with service!
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2021
Sterling Silver Twist Hoop Personalised Earrings
Earring broke when I took it out of the box so didn’t even get to wear them.
AH
Abbie Harding
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2021
Sterling Silver Twist Hoop Personalised Earrings
earrings are simple, pretty and easy and quick to put in but extremely painful and difficult to sleep in as they turn and poke the hole. They made my ears bleed and scab up which is a shame because th
...
Read all
HY
Hayley Young
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2021
Sterling Silver Twist Hoop Personalised Earrings
Cheap and flimsy can’t even get them to close
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.