Merchant Logo

Bloom Boutique Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised, handcrafted jewellery

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,671

112

64

37

100

1,984

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 21,817 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Quick and update emails
Product reviews

0
Share
DB
Debbie Boultwood
Feltham
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Debbie Boultwood said about Bloom Boutique:
Excellent paid for standard delivery and received in 2 days.
Product reviews

0
Share
AW
Alice Williams
Ringwood
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Alice Williams said about Bloom Boutique:
Service was quick but unfortunately the quality of the product has reflected in this review.
Product reviews

0
Share
PW
Pam Walker.
York
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Pam Walker. said about Bloom Boutique:
The service was very good
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Fast and professional
Product reviews

0
Share
JA
Janine
Sydney
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Janine said about Bloom Boutique:
Easy ordering and communication with emails was great.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Good quick service
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We really appreciate it. Kind regards, Beth @ Bloom Boutique
Product reviews

0
Share
SP
Susan Pugh
Liverpool
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Susan Pugh said about Bloom Boutique:
Good service
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We really appreciate it. Kind regards, Beth @ Bloom Boutique
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Great service my necklace wasn't right but they soon sorted everything out for me, they done a fantastic job so thank you.
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We really appreciate it. Kind regards, Beth @ Bloom Boutique
Product reviews

0
Share
HA
Hannah
Staffordshire
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
What Hannah said about Bloom Boutique:
Customer service was exceptional, communication was speedy and finding a solution was quick and easy. Really happy with the service.
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
3 days ago
Thank you for your positive feedback on our customer service. We are pleased that we were able to help and hope to see you again soon. Kind wishes, Beth @ Bloom Boutique
Product reviews

0
Share
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.