Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Sterling Silver Sweet Heart Hoop Earrings

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

These delicate sterling silver hoops with heart drops are a simple addition to an outfit for day or night.  A small heart suspends from the 10mm hoop. Add a personalised gift card to complete your personalised jewellery gift.{{customVar code=seasonal_copy_02}}Available in a Stunning Sterling Silver ColourwayFREE Luxury Ribbon-Tied Gift Packaging and Spot Gift Card

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 7 reviews
PA
Pat
Edinburgh
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/12/2023
Sterling Silver Sweet Heart Hoop Earrings
Attractive pair of silver, open heart- shaped earrings, which look great with other Bloom jewellery I already own. Happy customer!
WC
Wendy Collins
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2023
Sterling Silver Sweet Heart Hoop Earrings
Gorgeous earings I bought for my friend.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2021
Sterling Silver Sweet Heart Hoop Earrings
Product was slightly smaller than expected but still a lovely piece of jewellery and great gift.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2021
Sterling Silver Sweet Heart Hoop Earrings
Lovely piece of jewellery yet again & the only reason I have given four stars instead of five is because they are quite fiddly to close & I have to put them on back to front otherwise I can't close th
...
Read all
GP
Grace Perkins
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2020
Sterling Silver Sweet Heart Hoop Earrings
They don’t ware down and have stayed as shiny since I bought them. The packaging is wonderful and the jewellery doesn’t hurt my ears and normal earrings usually do. Absolutely love love love.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/11/2020
Sterling Silver Sweet Heart Hoop Earrings
Pretty earrings well made.
AH
Adam Baker-Hale
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2020
Sterling Silver Sweet Heart Hoop Earrings
Great product, nicely packaged.
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.