Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Sterling Silver Personalised Secret Message Heart Birthstone Necklace

4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

1

0

0

1

8

ratings

over the past year

The Personalised Secret Message Heart Birthstone Necklace is now available in Sterling Silver! This personalised necklace includes a contemporary polished disc inset with a delicate Swarovski birthstone in its centre. The disc is engraved with a message of your choice and hidden by a perfect open heart disc which can be spun around to reveal your message.This Sterling Silver personalised necklace makes a great Birthday gift for a loved one, available in Sterling Silver or Gold plated Sterling Silver.Your personalised name necklace comes presented in a luxury gift box, making it the perfect personalised gift for a loved one or a special treat for yourself. Looking for something extra special to complete your personalised gift? We also offer this stunning necklace as a Sterling Silver bracelet.{{customVar code=seasonal_copy_03}}Available in three Stunning Colourways; Recycled Sterling Silver, Rose Gold Plated Sterling Silver and Gold Plated Sterling SilverPersonalised with an Engraved Contemporary Style Name or Message and a Chosen inlaid Birthstone Charm{{customVar code=birthstone_necklace_02}}FREE Luxury Ribbon-Tied Gift Box and Foil-Pressed Gift Card

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 8 reviews
JH
Joanne Hardy
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
Sterling Silver Personalised Secret Message Heart Birthstone Necklace
From the actual unique necklace to the packaging they are amazing for yourself and for gifting
KW
Kathleen Walker
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/12/2023
Sterling Silver Personalised Secret Message Heart Birthstone Necklace
Gorgeous necklace good quality
OG
Oliver Goddard
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
Sterling Silver Personalised Secret Message Heart Birthstone Necklace
Necklace is wonderful but the gem did fall out of the original. Replacement sent :)
PJ
phoebe johnson
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/11/2023
Sterling Silver Personalised Secret Message Heart Birthstone Necklace
It’s absolutely gorgeous, I put my little heart trick of <3 and they actually engraved an actual heart which I thought was so nice. It seems to be really good quality so I look forward to giving it t
...
Read all
AN
Ang
York
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
Sterling Silver Personalised Secret Message Heart Birthstone Necklace
Product was well made and looks really nice. Very good quality and a good price.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
Sterling Silver Personalised Secret Message Heart Birthstone Necklace
Will use again.lovely service
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
7 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. We're pleased we were able to resolve the issue for you and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind wishes, Steph @ Bloom Boutique
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/07/2023
Sterling Silver Personalised Secret Message Heart Birthstone Necklace
I bought this necklace for my Daughter and she loved it. Quality is very good and delivered quickly. Very pleased and would definitely recommend
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2023
Sterling Silver Personalised Secret Message Heart Birthstone Necklace
Birthstone fell out after around 3 weeks and necklace has badly tarnished and won’t clean
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.