Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Sterling Silver Mini Heart Initial Personalised Necklace

3.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

1

1

1

6

ratings

over the past year

A simple yet sophisticated Personalised Sterling Silver Mini Heart Necklace engraved with an initial makes a perfect personalised gift for all occasions.The small 7mm Sterling Silver heart charm is set on a stunning Sterling Silver chain and can be engraved with a typewriter, contemporary or classic font initial at its centre. An adorable personalised necklace, guaranteed to put a smile on her face. This delicate personalised heart necklace is available in Sterling Silver or Gold Plated Sterling Silver.Wear alone or as part of a necklace layer, an adorable timeless necklace that would make a great birthday gift for her. Your personalised necklace will come presented on your choice of gift card within a luxury ribbon-tied gift box.{{customVar code=seasonal_copy_01}}Available in a Stunning Recycled Sterling Silver or Gold Plated Sterling Silver ColourwayPersonalised with an Engraved Initial in a Font of your choice to represent you or a loved oneFREE Luxury Ribbon-Tied Gift Packaging and Foil-Pressed Gift Card

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 12 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2024
Sterling Silver Mini Heart Initial Personalised Necklace
Beautiful product. Claap is not practical. Link doesnt open enough, makes it very difficult to put on/off
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/10/2023
Sterling Silver Mini Heart Initial Personalised Necklace
Extremely poor quality. I received two damaged necklace’s and then told I will be refunded. I’m still waiting on the refund. Horrible experience, terrible product avoid avoid avoid
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/09/2023
Sterling Silver Mini Heart Initial Personalised Necklace
I bought this as a gift and it's beautiful. Delicate and dainty. It's lovely.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2023
Sterling Silver Mini Heart Initial Personalised Necklace
Exactly what i was looking for, small and dainty. I like how the chain goes through the pendant so when you turn your head it stops in place.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2023
Sterling Silver Mini Heart Initial Personalised Necklace
Quality is nice and delivery sufficient. But unhappy with the size of the pendant as it was far too small for an adult to wear.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2023
Sterling Silver Mini Heart Initial Personalised Necklace
Small and delicate, just what I wanted
PC
Pauline Hamilton-Cook
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2023
Sterling Silver Mini Heart Initial Personalised Necklace
Very pleased with necklace
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2023
Sterling Silver Mini Heart Initial Personalised Necklace
Beautiful and simple necklace purchased for my niece’s 16th birthday, delivered in a beautiful little box to make it feel special.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2023
Sterling Silver Mini Heart Initial Personalised Necklace
Smaller than expected but delicate and looks good
JO
Jodi .
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 31/12/2022
Sterling Silver Mini Heart Initial Personalised Necklace
The charm is beautiful, but the chain snapped after 4 days.
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.