Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Sterling Silver Gemstone Heart Hoop Earrings

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

The perfect finishing touch to your look! The Sterling Silver Gemstone Heart Hoop Earrings are available in Sterling Silver or gold plated Sterling Silver, these sweet heart hoop earrings would make a wonderful gift for a friends or loved one.Featuring a half hoop with butterfly fastening, making them an easy everyday pair of earrings to wear. Presented on a personalised gift card within a luxury ribbon tied gift box.{{customVar code=seasonal_copy_01}}Available in a Stunning Sterling Silver or Gold Plated Sterling Silver ColourwayPersonalised with a Choice of 12 Gemstone ColoursFREE Luxury Ribbon-Tied Gift Box and Heart Gift Card

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
TH
Teresa Haynes
London
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Sterling Silver Gemstone Heart Hoop Earrings
Bought these earrings for my sister-in-law's birthday. She was thrilled with them and said how beautifully they were made. She sent me a photograph of herself wearing them and I must say they did look
...
Read all
TH
Teresa Haynes
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
Sterling Silver Gemstone Heart Hoop Earrings
I bought these earrings for a friends leaving present. I had already bought a bracelet for her birthday so got these to match. She was thrilled. They are really pretty and very well made. Really good
...
Read all
MC
Mary Collingridge
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Sterling Silver Gemstone Heart Hoop Earrings
Speedy delivery, lovely quality matching the description.
JB
Joanne Barrow
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
Sterling Silver Gemstone Heart Hoop Earrings
Beautiful dainty earrings perfect for anyone who isn’t a fan of heavy earrings.
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.