Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Personalised Secret Message Heart Birthstone Bracelet

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

26

2

0

0

0

28

ratings

over the past year

The Personalised Secret Message Heart Birthstone Bracelet will be guaranteed to put a smile on her face! This personalised bracelet includes a contemporary polished disc inset with a delicate Swarovski birthstone in its centre. The disc is engraved with a message of your choice and hidden by a perfect heart which can be spun around to reveal your message. This personalised bracelet makes a great Birthday gift for a loved one.This bracelet comes presented in a luxury gift box, making it the perfect personalised gift for a loved one or a special treat for yourself. Looking for something extra special to complete your personalised gift? We also offer this stunning bracelet as a Necklace.Available in Gorgeous Silver, Champagne Gold and Rose Gold colourwaysEngrave a Hidden Message in our Contemporary Style Font{{customVar code=birthstone_bracelet_01}} Why not upgrade to Sterling Silver, Rose Gold Plated Sterling Silver or Gold Plated Sterling Silver?FREE Luxury Ribbon-Tied Gift Packaging and Personalised Gift Card

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 319 reviews
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Personalised Secret Message Heart Birthstone Bracelet
Lovely gift, great quality and quick delivery considering the personalisation.
JD
Julie Davies
Southport
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Personalised Secret Message Heart Birthstone Bracelet
Beautiful personalised jewellery. Immaculately presented and packaged. Great service
SR
Sue Robertson
Runcorn
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Personalised Secret Message Heart Birthstone Bracelet
Bought as a gift. Lovely bracelet. Arrived quickly and gift wrapped
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Personalised Secret Message Heart Birthstone Bracelet
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Bloom Boutique
1 month ago
We're thrilled to have met your expectations. Thank you for sharing your positive review. Kind wishes, Lauren @ Bloom Boutique
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Personalised Secret Message Heart Birthstone Bracelet
What a beautiful bracelet, I can’t wait to give it to my niece as a gift she will love it
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Personalised Secret Message Heart Birthstone Bracelet
Stone fell out in 2 weeks. Poor adhesive used.
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
1 month ago
Thank you for your review. I am sincerely sorry to learn what has occurred with your item and can see that our customer care team have resolved this issue for you. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Alisha @ Bloom Boutique
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Item replaced promptly
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Personalised Secret Message Heart Birthstone Bracelet
This was bought for my daughter from my granddaughter, my daughter loved it, especially the little personalised message and her birthstone on it.
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
1 month ago
We really appreciate your kind words in your review, thank you. Have a lovely day. Kind wishes, Alisha @ Bloom Boutique
HG
Helen Glindon
Kent
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Personalised Secret Message Heart Birthstone Bracelet
Made a lovely present my friend was very pleased bracelet looked lovely
JE
Jennie
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
Personalised Secret Message Heart Birthstone Bracelet
It's a nice, affordable and well presented gift, my daughter loved it. I received good service and it arrived faster than the estimate.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
Personalised Secret Message Heart Birthstone Bracelet
I purchased a beautiful bracelet for my wife, the product quality is superb and the customer service is next level.
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
2 months ago
We are thankful for your support and thrilled to hear about your positive experience, thank you for your review. Kind wishes Jordan @ Bloom Boutique
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.