Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Personalised 21st Birthday Disc Name Necklace

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

1

0

1

0

6

ratings

over the past year

The perfect personalised necklace gift to celebrate her 21st birthday. Available in Silver, Gold and Rose Gold this personalised name necklace will be a treasured keepsake.This personalised birthday necklace features her birthstone, a large 15mm disc engraved with her name and a smaller 8mm disc engraved with her age. A unique and meaningful gift to celebrate a milestone birthday. Your personalised gift for her will come presented on a gift card of your choice within a luxury ribbon-tied gift box.{{customVar code=birthstone_necklace_01}}Available in a Silver, Rose Gold or Champagne Gold ColourwayPersonalised with a Chosen Name and Age Engraved on the Necklace Disc CharmsFREE Luxury Ribbon-Tied Gift Packaging and Personalised Happy Birthday Gift Card

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 16 reviews
CD
Celine Dornan
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Personalised 21st Birthday Disc Name Necklace
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
28 days ago
Your positive review means a lot to us, thank you for your support. Kind wishes, Beth @ Bloom Boutique
SH
Shelley
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/08/2023
Personalised 21st Birthday Disc Name Necklace
Beautiful and unique necklace
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/08/2023
Personalised 21st Birthday Disc Name Necklace
Received my order and it was wrong, this is the 2nd time using Bloom Boutique and the first time my order arrived damaged albeit they did ship out a replacement. I gave them the benefit of the doubt o
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/08/2023
Personalised 21st Birthday Disc Name Necklace
Very happy with my purchase.. Everything was perfect!
JL
Joan Lai
Scotland
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
Personalised 21st Birthday Disc Name Necklace
It was a gift for my niece. I have not given her it yet.
MS
Mandy Sutherland
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2023
Personalised 21st Birthday Disc Name Necklace
Bought this for my niece's 21st birthday & she loved it. Paid the extra mney for the sterling silver & pleased I did. Would highly recommend
PM
Pauline McShane
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2023
Personalised 21st Birthday Disc Name Necklace
Quick delivery and kept up to date with the process 😀
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2023
Personalised 21st Birthday Disc Name Necklace
Lovely beautiful item and she was very pleased with it.
FC
Fiona Campbell
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2023
Personalised 21st Birthday Disc Name Necklace
Price qualiity was excellent
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 15/11/2022
Personalised 21st Birthday Disc Name Necklace
lovely personalised gift for my daughter who loves it.
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.