Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Personalised 18th Birthday Disc Name Necklace

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

0

0

0

0

12

ratings

over the past year

The perfect personalised necklace gift to celebrate their 18th birthday. The personalised birthday necklace features her birthstone, a large 15mm disc engraved with her name and a smaller 8mm disc engraved with her age.Available in Silver, Gold and Rose Gold this personalised name necklace will be a treasured keepsake. A unique and meaningful gift to celebrate a milestone birthday. Your personalised gift for her will come presented on a gift card of your choice within a luxury ribbon-tied gift box.{{customVar code=birthstone_necklace_01}}Available in a Stunning Silver, Rose Gold or Champagne Gold ColourwayPersonalised with a chosen Name and Age engraved on the necklace disc charmsFREE Luxury Ribbon-Tied Gift Packaging and Personalised Happy Birthday Gift Card

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 18 reviews
LT
Louise Tilley
Uk
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Personalised 18th Birthday Disc Name Necklace
Quick delivery great product loved it and my daughter will love it to when she gets it for her 18th thank you
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
28 days ago
Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We're happy to have met your expectations and appreciate your support. Kind wishes, Beth @ Bloom Boutique
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Personalised 18th Birthday Disc Name Necklace
Absolutely beautiful I have bought it for my granddaughter for her 18th this month
VC
victoria cairns
Stockton
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Personalised 18th Birthday Disc Name Necklace
absolutely beautiful necklace for my daughters 18th birthday thank you would highly recommend
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Personalised 18th Birthday Disc Name Necklace
So so impressed came on time and my friend absolutely loves it, thank you so much, would definitely use again!
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Personalised 18th Birthday Disc Name Necklace
Beautiful presented in box, smaller than expected but looks perfect when wearing
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback on our delivery service. We hope to see you again soon. Kind wishes, Alisha @ Bloom Boutique
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
Personalised 18th Birthday Disc Name Necklace
Absolutely beautiful piece of jewellery. As an 18th birthday present it was wonderful, delicate design which was just right. The discs made it a very personal gift, which was loved.
CM
Christine McCaul
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Personalised 18th Birthday Disc Name Necklace
i highly recommend it its the perfect gift
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
Personalised 18th Birthday Disc Name Necklace
It’s beautiful and I m sure my granddaughter will love it for her birthday.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
Personalised 18th Birthday Disc Name Necklace
Excellent personalised gift
BT
Beverley Thomson
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
Personalised 18th Birthday Disc Name Necklace
The website was really easy to use, the price was so much better than other sites I looked at. I will defiantly advise friends and family to check Bloom out.
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
5 months ago
We are thankful for your support and thrilled to hear about your positive experience, thank you for your review. Kind wishes, Steph @ Bloom Boutique
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.