Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Modern Script and Illustration Heart Personalised Necklace

3.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

1

0

0

2

6

ratings

over the past year

Instantly add that personal touch with our Modern Script Personalised Heart Necklace.This stunning personalised heart name necklace is perfect for giving to that someone special. A name is skilfully etched across the centre of the heart with a sweet illustration beneath. Choose from a heart, star, flower or kiss, select a gift card to complete your unique and meaningful personalised gift for her.{{customVar code=seasonal_copy_02}}Available in a Stunning Silver, Rose Gold or Champagne Gold ColourwayPersonalised with an engraved modern script name and illustrationFREE Luxury Ribbon-Tied Gift Packaging and Foil-Pressed Gift Card

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 17 reviews
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Modern Script and Illustration Heart Personalised Necklace
The engraved heart is super cute but the chain tarnished after 2 wears. I'm aware the website states 'costume jewellery' so I made sure to take it off before showering, not leave it on over night etc.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
16 days ago
Thank you for your review. I am sincerely sorry to learn what has occurred with your item and have contacted you via email to resolve this for you as soon as possible. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Beth @ Bloom Boutique
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Modern Script and Illustration Heart Personalised Necklace
Lovely necklace this is a gift
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
1 month ago
Your positive feedback means a lot to us. We're grateful for your review and look forward to serving you again soon. Kind wishes, Beth @ Bloom Boutique
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
Modern Script and Illustration Heart Personalised Necklace
Amazing necklace, I love the design
DH
Danny Harvey
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
Modern Script and Illustration Heart Personalised Necklace
Very poor quality chain and engraving quality is also very bad
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/12/2023
Modern Script and Illustration Heart Personalised Necklace
Absolutely beautiful personalised necklace ♥️
LE
Lisa Emmans
Southampton
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/12/2023
Modern Script and Illustration Heart Personalised Necklace
Very pretty, delicate necklace for my granddaughter
JS
JShah
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2023
Modern Script and Illustration Heart Personalised Necklace
metal changes colour and didn't look gold.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2023
Modern Script and Illustration Heart Personalised Necklace
Beautiful jewellery and the packaging was lovely too!
KH
Kathryn Hunter
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2022
Modern Script and Illustration Heart Personalised Necklace
Slightly disappointed with this product, I’ve purchased jewellery from this website before and it was lovely, however the quality of this necklace isn’t the best and the engraving quality wasn’t great
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/09/2022
Modern Script and Illustration Heart Personalised Necklace
Just right and exactly as seen/advertised
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.