Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Meaningful Flower and Message Personalised Necklace

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

2

0

0

1

13

ratings

over the past year

Give a gift full of sentiment with the Meaningful Flower and Message Personalised Necklace. Featuring a 15mm personalised disc, available in silver, rose gold and gold. Each flower has special symbolism and has been carefully hand-illustrated in our studio. Add birthstone and a unique engraved name, date or message along one side of the disc to complete your thoughtful personalised gift for her. Your keepsake necklace will come presented on a gift card of your choice within a luxury ribbon-tied gift box.{{customVar code=seasonal_copy_03}}Choose from nine beautiful meaningful flowers:Daffodil - New beginnings and rebirthDaisy - Innocence and purityDandelion - A wish for goodLavender - Calmness and devotionLily - Love and devotionOrchid - Thoughtfulness and lovePoppy - Hope and remembranceSunflower - Happiness and loyaltySnowdrop - Hope and new beginningsAvailable in a Stunning Silver, Rose Gold or Champagne Gold ColourwayPersonalised with a Chosen Meaningful Flower, Engraved Message and Birthstone Charm{{customVar code=birthstone_necklace_02}}FREE Luxury Ribbon-Tied Gift Packaging and Spot Gift Card

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 14 reviews
AS
Amy Swatridge
St Leonard’s On Sea
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Meaningful Flower and Message Personalised Necklace
Absolutely beautiful necklace!
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
1 month ago
We're thrilled to have met your expectations. Thank you for sharing your positive review. Kind wishes, Alisha @ Bloom Boutique
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Meaningful Flower and Message Personalised Necklace
It is very cute I just expected it a little bigger.
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback and lovely review. This is important to us to improve our items. Beth @ Bloom Boutique.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
Meaningful Flower and Message Personalised Necklace
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive review; it means a lot to us. Kind wishes Jordan @ Bloom Boutique
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
Meaningful Flower and Message Personalised Necklace
I bought 2 necklaces for my daughters nanny and nana they arrived super quick and they're beautiful quality.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2024
Meaningful Flower and Message Personalised Necklace
So pretty and lovely personalisation. It’s a really special necklace to me and my mum has a matching one.
DM
Donna Martin
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/12/2023
Meaningful Flower and Message Personalised Necklace
The necklace was exactly what I wanted
CG
Cloe Greaves
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
Meaningful Flower and Message Personalised Necklace
Personally wouldn't buy again. The engraving wasn't clear, I was disappointed
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback by leaving us a review. I am sorry to learn that the engraving is not as you were expecting on the item that you have received and am keen to look into this further to resolve for you. I have contacted you via email to follow up on this and help further. Kind regards, Steph @ Bloom Boutique
SL
Suzanne Legg
Kent
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/12/2023
Meaningful Flower and Message Personalised Necklace
I bought this as a gift for my daughter this Christmas, she loves it. The lovely thing is you can personalise this jewellery which makes it all the more meaningful. Great quality and reasonably pric
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
Meaningful Flower and Message Personalised Necklace
Really nice necklace just what I wanted
JC
Jeanette Rae Corless
Southampton
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/11/2023
Meaningful Flower and Message Personalised Necklace
Beautiful necklace & great service
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.