Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Create Your Own Family Oval Birthstone Personalised Bracelet

3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

1

2

ratings

over the past year

Create your own oval Birthstone Bracelet, the perfect piece for representing the loved ones in your life.Choose up to six oval birthstones to symbolise your family, friends, nearest and dearest. The beautiful crystal birthstones come in twelve stunning colours and each represents a month of the year. A wonderful friendship bracelet gift, meaningful Mother's day gift or sentimental Anniversary Gift. For an alternate look why not try our Create Your Own Family Oval Birthstone Personalised Necklace!Choose from silver, champagne gold or rose gold chain and birthstone charms surroundChain and charms are silver, champagne gold or rose gold plated brassIncludes one Swarovski Crystal Birthstone as standardAdd up to six Swarovski Crystal BirthstonesFREE luxury foiled gift card and gift box

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 52 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
Create Your Own Family Oval Birthstone Personalised Bracelet
sorry, so pretty but all 3 bracelets broke before fully removed from packaging
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
5 months ago
Thank you for your review. I am sincerely sorry to learn what has occurred with your bracelets and have contacted you via email to resolve this for you as soon as possible. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Steph @ Bloom Boutique
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2023
Create Your Own Family Oval Birthstone Personalised Bracelet
I was very pleased with the product
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2022
Create Your Own Family Oval Birthstone Personalised Bracelet
Beautiful item, really unique and with a sentimental value to it. Fast delivery and the person loved their gift
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2022
Create Your Own Family Oval Birthstone Personalised Bracelet
Beautiful bracelet pretty colours
SB
Sarah Boyd
Lincoln
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2022
Create Your Own Family Oval Birthstone Personalised Bracelet
love how delicate this is beautiful item
AK
Alison Kaye
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2022
Create Your Own Family Oval Birthstone Personalised Bracelet
Lovely bracelet 😍 thank you
EF
Emily Fullwood
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2022
Create Your Own Family Oval Birthstone Personalised Bracelet
Very pretty personalised jewellery.
CW
Clare Walsh
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2022
Create Your Own Family Oval Birthstone Personalised Bracelet
Perfect christmas present
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/11/2022
Create Your Own Family Oval Birthstone Personalised Bracelet
I would buy from this website again for other people. Really nice and personalised. No one else will have my items
AS
Alisha Smith
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2022
Create Your Own Family Oval Birthstone Personalised Bracelet
I have not received my order
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.