Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Chloe Heart and Heart Birthstone Personalised Bracelet

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

1

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Create a treasured keepsake personalised bracelet gift for her. The Chloe Heart and Heart Birthstone Bracelet features a highly polished personalised heart charm alongside a sparkling heart-shaped Swarovski birthstone.Personalise the heart charm with up to six characters in a contemporary script font and add her birthstone to complete your meaningful gift for her. Your personalised bracelet will come presented in a luxury gift box on a choice of gift card, making the perfect gift for a friend or a special treat for yourself!{{customVar code=seasonal_copy_01}}Available in Stunning Silver and Rose Gold, Champagne Gold ColourwayPersonalised with a chosen name in our Gorgeous Contemporary Script Font{{customVar code=birthstone_bracelet_01}}FREE Luxury Ribbon-Tied Gift Packaging and Foil-Pressed Gift Card

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 24 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/10/2023
Chloe Heart and Heart Birthstone Personalised Bracelet
Perfect item, very happy 😊
VQ
Vicky Quinn
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2023
Chloe Heart and Heart Birthstone Personalised Bracelet
Lovely bracelet super fast delivery
LR
Lily Rollason
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2023
Chloe Heart and Heart Birthstone Personalised Bracelet
The bracelet was lovely when it first arrived but the quality was poor
NS
Naseema Sher
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2023
Chloe Heart and Heart Birthstone Personalised Bracelet
Haven’t received my goods… it’s been 3 weeks
KI
Katie Illingworth
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2023
Chloe Heart and Heart Birthstone Personalised Bracelet
Lovely piece of jewelry. Our friend loved it but we were a little disappointed that Bloom didn't add our personalised message inside the gift box. The message was confirmed on the email so not sure wh
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2023
Chloe Heart and Heart Birthstone Personalised Bracelet
Received once I complained as didn’t receive what I ordered but got sorted
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2023
Chloe Heart and Heart Birthstone Personalised Bracelet
This is a nice bracelet but does look cheap. The writing is very small which I wasn't expecting, i thought it would fill the heart better. But it is well priced in the sale, I wouldn't want to pay ful
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2023
Chloe Heart and Heart Birthstone Personalised Bracelet
Very pretty and dainty!!!
CL
Charlie Linthwaite
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/12/2022
Chloe Heart and Heart Birthstone Personalised Bracelet
Quick service, order was what I ordered exactly and came perfectly gift wrapped
CC
Celer Canturk
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/12/2022
Chloe Heart and Heart Birthstone Personalised Bracelet
absolutely beautiful great quality
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.