Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Birth Flower Personalised Bracelet

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

1

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Say hello to summer with this beautiful Birth Flower Personalised Bracelet. The focal point of the elegant flower charm is a birthstone representing your birth month.This fun charm bracelet would compliment any casual outfit, with the choice of silver or rose gold for the chain and flower charm. The personalised birthstone makes this a perfect gift for her, for any occasion, be it a birthday, an anniversary or just because. If you love this personalised gift as much as we do, why not treat yourself.{{customVar code=seasonal_copy_01}}Available in Stunning Silver and Rose Gold Colourways{{customVar code=birth_flower_product}}FREE Luxury Ribbon-Tied Gift Packaging and Birth Flower Gift Card

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 48 reviews
TH
Teresa Haynes
London
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Birth Flower Personalised Bracelet
Have bought many items from Bloom boutique over the years. I purchased this bracelet for a friends birthday. She absolutely loved it. It came in a beautiful presentation box and arrived within a few
...
Read all
VP
Valerie Parker
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Birth Flower Personalised Bracelet
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
1 month ago
Your positive review means a lot to us, thank you for your support. Kind wishes, Alisha @ Bloom Boutique
LK
Lisa Kelly
Whitehaven
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Birth Flower Personalised Bracelet
Bracelet was beautiful. My friend loved it, price is really good. Have bought 2 different ones and both are so pretty
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/10/2023
Birth Flower Personalised Bracelet
Beautiful design, classy and elegant :)
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/09/2023
Birth Flower Personalised Bracelet
The bracelet was lovely, I ordered the rose gold colour, but unfortunately it was a very similar colour to the birth stone, which meant the stone blended in and couldn't really be seen, wish I'd have
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2023
Birth Flower Personalised Bracelet
It was good and easy. The prices are reasonable (May be not all of them, but most of them are)
AD
Audrey Davies
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/09/2022
Birth Flower Personalised Bracelet
Excellent speedy service .
KP
Kerry Pearse
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2022
Birth Flower Personalised Bracelet
Excellent product looks stunning
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2022
Birth Flower Personalised Bracelet
Product is so cute and well made - so much so I have bought 2 items for my neice and sister and am going to purchase a third for my bestie & maybe something for me :)
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2022
Birth Flower Personalised Bracelet
Lovely item, very good service. Gift was very much appreciated.
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.