Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Add On A Personalised Heart Or Disc Charm

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Add a stunning personalised Jewellery Charm to your Bloom Boutique product. Engraving is included on the charm.You can have this charm added to your Bloom Boutique jewellery purchase (if the item is purchased at the same time) or buy it to be sent separately.The pretty heart or disc charms can be engraved with up to eight characters to mark special dates, names or occasions. For a small additional charge, you can purchase this stylish charm in solid sterling silver.{{customVar code=seasonal_copy_02}}PLEASE BE AWARE: If you are buying this product without having it attached to a piece of our jewellery, you will need pliers to open the jump ring to attach it yourself.Available in a Stunning Silver or Rose Gold colourwayOption to Upgrade to Sterling Silver or Rose Gold Plated Sterling SilverAttach to your Jewellery Purchase

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Add On A Personalised Heart Or Disc Charm
Mistake with the first order, email sent to bloom boutique with a photo of the item and they sent out a new item out on the same day as 1st class delivery to ensure it arrived on time. Very quick resp
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Bloom Boutique
15 days ago
Thank you for your positive feedback on our customer service. We are pleased that we were able to help and hope to see you again soon. Kind wishes, Beth @ Bloom Boutique
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2023
Add On A Personalised Heart Or Disc Charm
Perfect memorial for my departed pet.
EW
Elizabeth Wood
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2022
Add On A Personalised Heart Or Disc Charm
Really good and value for money
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2021
Add On A Personalised Heart Or Disc Charm
It was great that I could personalised the bracelet further by adding another charm of my choice and have 50 engraved on it to celebrate their 50 years of being married.
EB
Elisha Bird
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2018
Add On A Personalised Heart Or Disc Charm
Brought a personalised necklace for my mums 50th birthday and I am so happy with it! It’s beautiful with lovely carving on the pendants. Honestly can’t fault it! I will be buying one for myself.. than
...
Read all
ST
Stephenie
Aberdeenshire
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2017
Add On A Personalised Heart Or Disc Charm
Will definitely be shopping ere again.
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.