Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Add an Esme Name Personalised Charm

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Elevate your look with the free-flowing font of our unique Esme Charm. Our Esme Initial Birthstone Personalised Necklace makes a special gift perfect for any occasion. Dedicated to bringing you the most unique personalised gifts, you are now free to add to your personalised necklace or bracelet as your family grows. Place multiple charms in your basket alongside your jewellery purchase to buy a gift assembled by our skilled creative team. Alternatively, you can purchase charms separately to add to your jewellery collection at home.  {{customVar code=seasonal_copy_03}}PLEASE NOTE: If you are buying this product without having it attached to a piece of our jewellery, you will need pliers to open the jump ring to attach it yourself.Available in a Stunning Silver, Rose Gold or Champagne Gold ColourwayUpgrade your charm to a Stunning Recycled Sterling Silver, Rose Gold Plated Sterling Silver or Gold Plated Sterling SilverEngraved in our beautiful Modern Script style fontAttach to your Jewellery Purchase

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 12 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2023
Add an Esme Name Personalised Charm
Bought the charm as an extra and they attached it for me. Finished off the necklace well
IN
Inga
Ireland
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2022
Add an Esme Name Personalised Charm
Love it. Bought gold plated silver as an addition to my gold necklace. Would have been great if there was option of actual gold.
LB
Lucie Banwaitt
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2022
Add an Esme Name Personalised Charm
Fantastic product and service as always
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2022
Add an Esme Name Personalised Charm
Great quality, good fitment and nicely packaged.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2021
Add an Esme Name Personalised Charm
I’ve already given the feedback above
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/12/2020
Add an Esme Name Personalised Charm
Arrived in a timely manner and is exactly what I wanted for my necklace that i purchased a few months ago from this website
DP
David Pope
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2020
Add an Esme Name Personalised Charm
Very good service and nice quality products.
TS
Tracy Sheldon
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2020
Add an Esme Name Personalised Charm
Beautiful charm to add to my daughters necklace. Very happy with the service.
VM
Victoria Morgan
Durham
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2020
Add an Esme Name Personalised Charm
Added this to my order, it looks fab!
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2020
Add an Esme Name Personalised Charm
Good size looks the part with my sons name
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.