Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Add a Sterling Silver Necklace Chain

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

1

0

1

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Discover our Sterling Silver chains, available in Sterling Silver, Rose Gold plated Sterling Silver and Gold plated Sterling Silver. An everyday staple perfect for layering or wearing alone.Choose from a Trace Chain, Box Chain, Fine Chain and a Satellite Chain. Available in a selection of chain lengths our Sterling Silver Chains are an effortless classic and a perfect self-gifting treat or an elegant timeless gift for a loved one. Presented on a gift card of your choice within a luxury ribbon-tied gift box.{{customVar code=seasonal_copy_02}}

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 26 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Add a Sterling Silver Necklace Chain
NT
Nick Townsend
Christchurch
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Add a Sterling Silver Necklace Chain
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2023
Add a Sterling Silver Necklace Chain
Great my wee niece loved the item
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
Add a Sterling Silver Necklace Chain
They were just exactly what I wanted for my granddaughter and she loved them.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
Add a Sterling Silver Necklace Chain
It’s very thin! And the chain looks to break easy
KG
Kirsty Graham
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2023
Add a Sterling Silver Necklace Chain
Really nice necklace. Beautiful packaging
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2023
Add a Necklace Chain
Good price and quality chains
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2023
Add a Necklace Chain
Good value.long length.perfect
GW
Gwen Whiting
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2023
Add a Necklace Chain
Excellent customer service
JE
Jen
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/01/2023
Add a Necklace Chain
Nice length chain 45cm. Sterling silver so will last longer. Wanted it to go with a mother of pearl cat charm. So cute! Received quite a few compliments already. Definitely buy a charm to go with it.
...
Read all
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.