Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Add a Sterling Silver 6 mm Swarovski Birthstone Charm

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

These sterling silver Swarovski crystal birthstone charms create the perfect personalised gift for her. Each birth month corresponds with one of our unique Swarovski crystal charms.Have our skilled creative team attach these dainty Birth Charms to your jewellery order or purchase them separately to add to your existing jewellery collection at home.  {{customVar code=birthstone_charm}}Available in a Stunning Recycled Sterling Silver, Rose Gold Plated Sterling Silver or Gold Plated Sterling Silver ColourwayChoose a Birthstone Month to represent you or a loved oneAttach to your jewellery purchase

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 13 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Add a Sterling Silver 6 mm Swarovski Birthstone Charm
very happy with my purchase
NW
Nicola williams
Swansea
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2024
Add a Sterling Silver 6 mm Swarovski Birthstone Charm
Pretty extra to have on an item
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2024
Add a Sterling Silver 6 mm Swarovski Birthstone Charm
Beautiful birthstone charm, great size and excellent quality. I had it added to a mother of pearl necklace along with an age charm for my friend’s special birthday. All was attached by Bloom Boutique
...
Read all
ST
Sharon Thompson
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
Add a Sterling Silver 6 mm Swarovski Birthstone Charm
Beautiful jewellery very quick service very happy
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2023
Add a Sterling Silver 6 mm Swarovski Birthstone Charm
Very pretty charms for necklaces
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 15/11/2022
Add a Sterling Silver 6 mm Swarovski Birthstone Charm
10/10 customer service thanks
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/09/2022
Add a Sterling Silver 6 mm Swarovski Birthstone Charm
It was Exactly what I wanted
IN
Inga
Ireland
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2022
Add a Sterling Silver 6 mm Swarovski Birthstone Charm
Bought 3 as addition to Lara necklaces, one looks a lot more pink than in picture, but otherwise lovely.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2022
Add a Sterling Silver 6 mm Swarovski Birthstone Charm
Bought to match another charm bought from here 2 years ago. Lovely item.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/12/2021
Add a Sterling Silver 6 mm Swarovski Birthstone Charm
Very good value for price.
About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.
Read all
2 Wills Rd, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5XN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bloom Boutique
Bloom Boutique specialise in personalised and handcrafted jewellery. From bespoke infinity bracelets and contemporary bar necklaces to rose gold watches and pewter hip flasks, we have something for everyone. Getting married this year? Why not give your bridesmaids a Personalised Hammered Letter Necklace? Celebrating a graduation? Say well done with a Personalised Bar and Birthstone Bracelet Set. Or perhaps treat yourself to an Initial Charm Bracelet that will make you the envy of all your friends.