Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

74%

recommends

Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

17

3

1

1

1

23

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 352 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 months ago

Does not recommend

Bought to thoroughly clean our home. I can't complete this task due to missing attachments
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago

Recommends

Clear paving of leaves and other debris: blower underpowered, vacuum a bit awkward to use, and mulcher chokes on anything other than leaves, so not great for my purpose.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago

Recommends

Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/12/2023
0
Share
ME
Melissa
Brisbane
5 months ago

Recommends

What Melissa said about BLACK+DECKER:
Purchased the extreme clean vacuum for home use and have used it less then 10 times and the handle has already broken. And the battery has halved in use time. The quality of this machine is poor at be
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/10/2023
0
Share
JO
John
Alfredton
6 months ago

Recommends

What John said about BLACK+DECKER:
All products appear good quality. Site easy to use. Service excellent.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/11/2023
0
Share
SA
Sarah
6 months ago

Does not recommend

Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/10/2023
0
Share
NG
Ngaire
Napier
6 months ago

Does not recommend

What Ngaire said about BLACK+DECKER:
This is the only Black and Decker cordless tool I have and superior to other models that only have a blower option. Was easy to assemble with a reasonably easy to follow instruction sheet. Using for y
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/10/2023
0
Share
BR
Brian
Melbourne
6 months ago

Does not recommend

What Brian said about BLACK+DECKER:
Completed trimming my hedges in a lot less time then I had anticipated. Its light and easy on the hands but cuts very well
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago

Recommends

good
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago

Recommends

Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/10/2023
0
Share
About BLACK+DECKER
From to-do lists to cooking, to DIY. BLACK+DECKER has all the products you need to turn your house into a home.
Read all
270 Bath Road, Slough, SL1 4DX, Australia
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BLACK+DECKER
From to-do lists to cooking, to DIY. BLACK+DECKER has all the products you need to turn your house into a home.