Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Fern Middle - Oxford Blue

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 5 reviews
Time:
Past year
DI
Diane
Brighton
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
Fern Middle - Tickleweed
Very happy with this cupboard - looks beautiful in my new kitchen. Very high quality finish, I know it will last a long time as I've had some Bisley Filing cabinets for almost 30yrs and they have last
...
Read all
Uploaded media
DI
Diane
Brighton
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
Fern Middle - Tickleweed
Fabulous little sideboard for my new kitchen. Unfortunately arrived with a dent but Bisley were very quick to replace it, and the turnaround was only a week or so. The delivery guys were great both ti
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
Fern Middle - Golden Sunflower Yellow
Lovely cabinet in a gorgeous colour. So glad I bought it 😁. Delivery as per email, couriers called 20 minutes ahead & also unwrapped it for me. Thank you.
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Bisley Shop
Bisley Shop
4 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review we are glad to hear that you are happy with your purchase.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2023
Fern Middle - Goose Grey
Lovely unit great for my loft space. Bisley’s Customer Services were able to assist me in ordering this unit in the Regent colour. It’s spacious and practical.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2023
Fern Middle - Bisley Pink
About Bisley Shop
Life may be unpredictable, but one thing you can count on is a Bisley product. Precision engineered and built to last, it’ll keep on working as hard as the first day you got it. That’s why, when it comes to creating work environments, Bisley is the name people turn to for quality they can trust.
Read all
Caswell Way, Reevesland Industrial Estate, Newport, NP19 4PW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bisley Shop
Life may be unpredictable, but one thing you can count on is a Bisley product. Precision engineered and built to last, it’ll keep on working as hard as the first day you got it. That’s why, when it comes to creating work environments, Bisley is the name people turn to for quality they can trust.