Merchant Logo

Bisley Shop Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Helping you work better, anywhere.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

55

6

0

2

2

65

ratings over the past year

65 out of 264 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Excellent service, regular updates, quality product when received.
Product reviews

0
Share
EL
Elizabeth
Kent
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Elizabeth said about Bisley Shop:
great service and good communication
Product reviews

0
Share
TH
Thomas
wokingham
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Thomas said about Bisley Shop:
Arrived sooner than expected, delivery was courteous, the delivery staff unpacked the product, jointly inspected it with me and took away the packaging. The product itself is robust and fit for purp
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AN
Andy
York
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Andy said about Bisley Shop:
Great service. Feedback on each step of the the process was excellent.
Product reviews

0
Share
CA
Catherine
Kent
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Catherine said about Bisley Shop:
Samples came quickly and I was able to chose the right colour for my office without worrying it wouldnt match the rest of the decor.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Excellent
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
The service was great, clear communications, good delivery and collection service.
Product reviews

0
Share
KE
Ken
Rochford
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Ken said about Bisley Shop:
Kept updated with manufacture also when delivery was expected. Delivery was notified and turned up on time. I could have had cabinets unpacked but did this myself. Also had call from delivery company
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
RA
ranald
Edinburgh
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What ranald said about Bisley Shop:
Firstly the product came damaged. Paint job was awful and the unit was bent. They then replaced this but only delivered half the unit. Plinth was not delivered. I’ve now been waiting almost 2 months
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Bisley Shop
Bisley Shop
13 days ago
Good morning Ranald, I'm ever so sorry to hear that you are unhappy this is not what we like to hear. Following on from our email correspondence we replaced the drawers within a two week lead time which you received and are awaiting your reply on the plinth size. Apologies you feel as though this has taken a long time to resolve but I can confirm our email responses were the same day you reached out. Please let us know if you need any further help with anything.
0
Share
MI
Miranda
London
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Miranda said about Bisley Shop:
Very pleased indeed with my volume filer from Bisley. Love the colour - a matt chalk which suits my study (though I was tempted by the stunning orange or red!) I was delighted to be regularly updated
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Bisley Shop
Life may be unpredictable, but one thing you can count on is a Bisley product. Precision engineered and built to last, it’ll keep on working as hard as the first day you got it. That’s why, when it comes to creating work environments, Bisley is the name people turn to for quality they can trust.
Read all
Caswell Way, Reevesland Industrial Estate, Newport, NP19 4PW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bisley Shop
Life may be unpredictable, but one thing you can count on is a Bisley product. Precision engineered and built to last, it’ll keep on working as hard as the first day you got it. That’s why, when it comes to creating work environments, Bisley is the name people turn to for quality they can trust.