Merchant Logo

Biopurus Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Biopurus - organic conventional carrier cold pressed vegetable unrefined oils, raw natural cosmetic oils, superfood, organic dri

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

138

14

1

1

3

157

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 172 reviews
CG
Cecilia Gavilanes
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2023
What Cecilia Gavilanes said about Biopurus Ltd:
I have been buying Biopurus oils for a long time. They are the best oils I have bought here in the UK, they are all cold pressed. I love it. ❤️ Biopurus are the best.
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2023
The item tasted very mild and was well packaged! Above all it was delivered within the time frame promised so five ate from me!
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/07/2023
I love the product the package and quick delivery! The oil is very good quality
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/07/2023
Package came the next day, no complications and safely packaged.
Product reviews

1
Share
MV
Maggie vassova
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2023
What Maggie vassova said about Biopurus Ltd:
5 stars ⭐️
Product reviews

1
Share
DS
David Stubbs
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
What David Stubbs said about Biopurus Ltd:
Very quick despatch and well packaged. Will be repeating order
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2022
Cool this product
Product reviews

1
Share
AD
ANN DRAKE
West Yorkshire
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2022
What ANN DRAKE said about Biopurus Ltd:
Excellent service, from start to finish. The website was easy to negotiate with detailed information about each item.
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2022
absolutely first class service
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2022
regularly purchase
Product reviews

1
Share
About Biopurus Ltd
Our aim is simple, to provide our customers with the widest range of high quality cold pressed oils and dietary supplements at a competitive price and improve people’s health and sense of wellbeing. We are currently one of the largest distributor of organic cold pressed oils and other organic products without the use of pesticides and fungicides which we source directly from origin using trusted and approved suppliers, giving you the best market prices and quality. Our oils contain only the most natural and valuable bioactive substances. They are sources of antioxidants, vitamins, minerals, and unique medicinal properties. Biopurus pure raw unrefined organic vegetable oils have beautifying, rejuvenating, healing and curative effects that can be found in the description of each product in our extensive portfolio for the worldwide market. These healthy oils have their own set of uses and benefits, from food preparation to skin, hair, nail therapy and other practical use. Yours Biopurus Ltd
Read all
Unit 16, The Glenmore Centre, Moat Way, Ashford, Kent, TN24 0TL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Biopurus Ltd
Our aim is simple, to provide our customers with the widest range of high quality cold pressed oils and dietary supplements at a competitive price and improve people’s health and sense of wellbeing. We are currently one of the largest distributor of organic cold pressed oils and other organic products without the use of pesticides and fungicides which we source directly from origin using trusted and approved suppliers, giving you the best market prices and quality. Our oils contain only the most natural and valuable bioactive substances. They are sources of antioxidants, vitamins, minerals, and unique medicinal properties. Biopurus pure raw unrefined organic vegetable oils have beautifying, rejuvenating, healing and curative effects that can be found in the description of each product in our extensive portfolio for the worldwide market. These healthy oils have their own set of uses and benefits, from food preparation to skin, hair, nail therapy and other practical use. Yours Biopurus Ltd