Merchant Logo

Bikmo Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Insurance that speaks bike.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

243

36

12

1

15

307

ratings over the past year

307 out of 2,817 reviews
Time:
Past year
MB
Manuela Busse
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
What Manuela Busse said about Bikmo:
Das abschließen ging schnell und unproblematisch. Wie sich die Versicherung verhält bei schaden kann ich nicht sagen da keinen Schaden gemeldet
Merchant Logo
Alex D.
Bikmo
11 months ago
Hallo Manuela, vielen Dank für die Bewertung deines Versicherungsabschlusses. Wir wünschen dir viel Spaß beim Biken!
0
Share
AF
Alexander Fahrngruber
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2023
What Alexander Fahrngruber said about Bikmo:
Neukunde. Kann über Service noch nichts berichten.
Merchant Logo
Alex D.
Bikmo
11 months ago
Hallo Alexander, vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Es freut uns, dass du mit deinem Abschluss zufrieden bist.
0
Share
GA
Guilherme Abreu
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2023
What Guilherme Abreu said about Bikmo:
Easy to apply and the price is very good.
Merchant Logo
James Marsh
Bikmo
11 months ago
Welcome aboard Guilherme, from all at team Bikmo.
0
Share
RC
rainer zinöcker
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2023
What rainer zinöcker said about Bikmo:
sehr einfach und übersichtlich
Merchant Logo
Alex D.
Bikmo
11 months ago
Hallo Rainer, vielen Dank für deine positive Bewertung! Wir wünschen dir viel Spaß beim Biken!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2023
Easy to get, good cover and price
Merchant Logo
James Marsh
Bikmo
11 months ago
Thank you for choosing Bikmo.
0
Share
CB
Carl BLAGBROUGH
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2023
What Carl BLAGBROUGH said about Bikmo:
Incredible service highly recommend it amazing
Merchant Logo
James Marsh
Bikmo
11 months ago
Welcome to Bikmo!
0
Share
CB
Carl BLAGBROUGH
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2023
What Carl BLAGBROUGH said about Bikmo:
Incredible only just joined amazing
Merchant Logo
James Marsh
Bikmo
11 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback Carl, it's great to have you on cover with us.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2023
Übersicht auf der Homepage, rasche Abwicklung
Merchant Logo
Alex D.
Bikmo
11 months ago
Hallo, vielen Dank für dein positives Feedback. Es freut uns, dass du mit unserem Webauftritt zufrieden bist. Wir wünschen dir weiterhin viel Spaß beim Biken!
0
Share
MR
Michael Rollison
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2023
What Michael Rollison said about Bikmo:
The website gave me all the information which I needed to make a selection of the policy. Thus I did not need to telephone to confirm any uncertainties.
Merchant Logo
James Marsh
Bikmo
11 months ago
Thank you Michael, it's great to have you on cover with us.
0
Share
WW
Wayne Wainwright
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2023
What Wayne Wainwright said about Bikmo:
Very professional and very helpful when you phone the team. It's nice to talk to other bikers who understands your needs.
Merchant Logo
James Marsh
Bikmo
11 months ago
Great feedback, thanks Wayne. We really appreciate your long term support.
0
Share
About Bikmo
Cycle insurance you can trust whether you ride trails, tarmac or towns. Sportive, kit and accessory cover as standard. Comprehensive cover from £3.73/month.
Read all
1 Minerva Court, Minerva Avenue, Chester, Cheshire, CH1 4QT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bikmo
Cycle insurance you can trust whether you ride trails, tarmac or towns. Sportive, kit and accessory cover as standard. Comprehensive cover from £3.73/month.