Merchant Logo

Bikmo Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Insurance that speaks bike.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

243

36

12

1

15

307

ratings over the past year

307 out of 2,817 reviews
Time:
Past year
HJ
Helio Alves dos Santos Junior
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
0
Share
MC
Michael James Clayton
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
SN
Susi Neussl
Österreich
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
What Susi Neussl said about Bikmo:
Praktisch u. unkompliziert
Merchant Logo
Alex D.
Bikmo
3 days ago
Hallo Susi, vielen Dank für dein positives Feedback! Wir wünschen dir viel Spaß beim Biken.
0
Share
ED
eddy
Walsall
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
0
Share
AB
Adam Fleetwood-Brown
Standerwick
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What Adam Fleetwood-Brown said about Bikmo:
Great service , answered my quiries and help me decide how to lock my bikes to my motorhome .
Merchant Logo
Tom
Bikmo
4 days ago
Thanks for providing your experience with the team!
0
Share
PH
Phil
South
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Phil said about Bikmo:
Very quick & easy from start to finish. Excellent service from James & Jordan @ **************************
Merchant Logo
Aaron
Bikmo
5 days ago
Thank you for the kind words, I will pass them on to Veloline. Enjoy your new bike. Ride safe, Aaron
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
0
Share
AL
Alison Lovett
Darwen
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Alison Lovett said about Bikmo:
Good service, 14 days free insurance is a bonus
Merchant Logo
Tom
Bikmo
6 days ago
Thanks for taking the time out to give your feedback so far!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Very good service.
Merchant Logo
Tom
Bikmo
6 days ago
Thanks for your feedback.
0
Share
About Bikmo
Cycle insurance you can trust whether you ride trails, tarmac or towns. Sportive, kit and accessory cover as standard. Comprehensive cover from £3.73/month.
Read all
1 Minerva Court, Minerva Avenue, Chester, Cheshire, CH1 4QT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bikmo
Cycle insurance you can trust whether you ride trails, tarmac or towns. Sportive, kit and accessory cover as standard. Comprehensive cover from £3.73/month.