Merchant Logo

Bikmo Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Insurance that speaks bike.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

226

39

13

0

15

293

ratings over the past year

293 out of 2,776 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
really good service. told me that my lock which is old, is of gold standard after I had sent them a photo. This means any bike secured with this lock is covered!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
0
Share
TH
Terry Wharton-Hood
2 days ago
What Terry Wharton-Hood said about Bikmo:
easy to sign up, clear and helpful communication, good terms
Merchant Logo
Tom
Bikmo
1 day ago
Thanks for your thoughts on Bikmo so far!
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
AH
abdenacer haouchine
LONDON
4 days ago
What abdenacer haouchine said about Bikmo:
The only one is covered here is the insurance company itself, they know that most people sign without reading the full policy and agreement even if you do you’ll never understand exactly what’s covere
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Good price for a save bike assurance
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
SS
Sam S
Camberley
5 days ago
What Sam S said about Bikmo:
Straight forward and easy to set up. Good range of cover option,. to suit every riders cover requirements.
Merchant Logo
James Marsh
Bikmo
3 days ago
Excellent feedback, thank you Osama. Welcome aboard from all at team Bikmo.
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
GW
Gert Wilde
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Not good service.
Merchant Logo
James Marsh
Bikmo
3 days ago
We're are not able to provide cover for e-bikes which do not meet the legal requirements. Eligibility is a key aspect of being able to insure with us, and we make these requirements known when signing up for a policy. Although we've unfortunately not been able to provide cover on this occasion, I'm pleased to see that your query was resolved within 1 business day.
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Prompt answers, knowledgeable staff who care that questions get answered.
Merchant Logo
Alex D.
Bikmo
5 days ago
Hi, thanks for your feedback. Happy we could answer all your questions!
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
RO
Robert
Austria
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
About Bikmo
Cycle insurance you can trust whether you ride trails, tarmac or towns. Sportive, kit and accessory cover as standard. Comprehensive cover from £3.73/month.
Read all
1 Minerva Court, Minerva Avenue, Chester, Cheshire, CH1 4QT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bikmo
Cycle insurance you can trust whether you ride trails, tarmac or towns. Sportive, kit and accessory cover as standard. Comprehensive cover from £3.73/month.