Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Wireless broadband for anyone, anywhere.

Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

140

46

12

2

10

210

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 210 reviews
Time:
Past year
TH
Tom Hayes
Perth PH2 7LJ
11 hours ago
What Tom Hayes said about Brdy:
Awful...very very very disappointed All websites take over 20 seconds to download and sometimes not at all Email is similarly bad Unable to watch sport on the BBC which is immediatley available on my
...
Read all
1 product purchased
ΟΡΕΣΤΗΣ
Γορτυνία Αρκαδίας
12 hours ago
What ΟΡΕΣΤΗΣ said about Brdy:
Το upload είναι μεταξύ 1,40-3,40 mbps αντί για 5mbps.Θα ήθελα να εξετάζατε περισσότερο το πρόβλημα αυτό.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
Reasonably stress free. A bit better comms between sales & install. Had to explain several times a post would be needed but the installer was very accommodating and communicated very well how his day
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
20 hours ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We're glad to hear that our installer was accommodating. As you are probably now aware, the latency with satellite broadband is higher than other solutions, such as fibre, at an average of 600 ms which can be noticeable at times. We hope that this doesn't affect your daily use too much and we are always on hand to answer any questions and provide any advice, should you need us! Warm regards
1 product purchased
JR
Jane Kristin Børresen
1 day ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Took a day or so to get the service bedded down. Running ok again. Have been a customer for 3 years. Rarely a problem and when there is, the tech dept. Sort it out.
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
1 day ago
Hi Caroline, Thank you for kindly taking the time to leave your review. Warm regards
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Nettopp stsrtet ok så øangt.
Merchant Logo
Margarete
Brdy
2 days ago
Hei! Takk for hyggelig tilbakemelding. Vi er glade for å høre at du er fornøyd med tjenesten så langt! Med vennlig hilsen Brdy
1 product purchased
AA
Adrian Aderyn
Highlands, Scotland
3 days ago
What Adrian Aderyn said about Brdy:
Excellent customer service and technical support. Unfortunately beaten on price and technology by newer players in the market
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
2 days ago
Hi Adrian, Thank you for your honest feedback. We're glad that you were impressed with our customer service and tech support teams. Kind regards
1 product purchased
PC
PAT COFFEY
Birdhill
3 days ago
What PAT COFFEY said about Brdy:
Started to use the service seems to be a good service Fair price too
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
2 days ago
Hi Pat, Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you are impressed with the overall service so far! Kind regards
1 product purchased
MS
MARTIN SUESS
3 days ago
What MARTIN SUESS said about Brdy:
Very quick, but how it works we'll see as soon we start using it.
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
2 days ago
Hi Martin, Thank you for your review. We're confident that you'll remain happy with the speeds, but in the unlikely event that this changes, please do not hesitate to get in touch! Kind regards
1 product purchased
About Brdy
We are dedicated to connecting you with high-speed, dependable wireless broadband, no matter where you are. Experience faster speeds and exceptional customer service with Brdy.
Read all
6th Floor, 60 Gracechurch Street, London, Greater London, EC3V 0HR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Brdy
We are dedicated to connecting you with high-speed, dependable wireless broadband, no matter where you are. Experience faster speeds and exceptional customer service with Brdy.