Merchant Logo

Betsy Benn Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

31

1

0

0

0

32

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 238 reviews
AW
Amanda Watts
Lambourn
8 days ago
What Amanda Watts said about Betsy Benn:
Always excellent service - any question answered within a day. V friendly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
First class. A item was damaged in transit. They sent a replacement out straight away. No quibble.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Excellent Service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Very efficient and super quick delivery, website great and very easy to use, loved the little leaflet inside with details about the company
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
amazing personalised service getting exactly the product I had envisioned. I was able to make changes and approve before the item went into production, and it arrived really quickly. Great service!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
0
Share
LG
Lucy Gibson
2 months ago
What Lucy Gibson said about Betsy Benn:
Excellent service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
0
Share
JB
Janet Bright
2 months ago
What Janet Bright said about Betsy Benn:
Reasonably priced and qyick delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
0
Share
PN
Phil Nicholson
3 months ago
What Phil Nicholson said about Betsy Benn:
Excellent product and reasonably priced . Have used before and certainly will do so again. Thank you.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
0
Share
TC
Tina Clutterbuck
3 months ago
What Tina Clutterbuck said about Betsy Benn:
Wasn't sure what big could order, very quick responses to any queries and ended up with a fantastic print
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
0
Share
About Betsy Benn
Here at Betsy Benn we make unique and beautiful prints and gifts from our small studios in Cheltenham. We welcome all opportunities to create something bespoke, either using one of our existing products as a base or starting from scratch. We're pleased and proud to be a small independent UK maker and welcome all feedback. Please do let us know all about your experiences by emailing betsy@betsybenn.co.uk
Read all
Unit 6 Manchester Park, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL51 9EJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Betsy Benn
Here at Betsy Benn we make unique and beautiful prints and gifts from our small studios in Cheltenham. We welcome all opportunities to create something bespoke, either using one of our existing products as a base or starting from scratch. We're pleased and proud to be a small independent UK maker and welcome all feedback. Please do let us know all about your experiences by emailing betsy@betsybenn.co.uk