Merchant Logo

Berns Brett Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

3

0

0

0

5

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 5 reviews
FR
Frances
2 days ago
1 product purchased
DF
Debbie Fanner
16 days ago
What Debbie Fanner said about Berns Brett:
good quick attentive service
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh Hannah
Berns Brett
8 days ago
Hi Debbie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad to hear you were happy with the service you received. Thanks, Kayleigh
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
ATTENTIVE AND HELPFUL STAFF
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh Hannah
Berns Brett
8 days ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I'm glad you are happy with the service you received. Thanks, Kayleigh
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh Hannah
Berns Brett
8 days ago
Hello, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review, it is much appreciated. Thanks, Kayleigh
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh Hannah
Berns Brett
8 days ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I'm glad to hear you had a great experience and will pass on your comments to Rita. Thanks, Kayleigh
1 product purchased
About Berns Brett
Established for more than 50 years, Berns Brett is a well respected broker and risk manager, specialising in supporting corporate and SME clients across a range of sectors, including financial services, charities and social housing.
Read all
The Old Court House, 191 High Rd, London, Greater London, E18 2QF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Berns Brett
Established for more than 50 years, Berns Brett is a well respected broker and risk manager, specialising in supporting corporate and SME clients across a range of sectors, including financial services, charities and social housing.