Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

19

1

1

0

0

21

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 164 reviews
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
JO
John
Ferring.
29 days ago
What John said about Beny Sports:
Excellent, quick delivery and good price. I have a parts list for my rower, but there is a fully illustrated list on the website.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Easy to order from the website and delivery was quick
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
0
Share
CH
Chris
Glasgow
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
0
Share
RO
Roy
Peterborough
1 month ago
What Roy said about Beny Sports:
Service excellent, as usual. Shame about the pair of replacement foot straps for my air rower being both for the right foot!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I cancelled the order. How can I provode the feedback ?
Merchant Logo
Graham
Beny Sports
1 month ago
We request reviews on all aspects of the customer experience, on this occasion a cancellation was requested and we succesfully cancelled the order satisfactorily, without issue.
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Brilliant!
Date of purchase: 04/10/2023
0
Share
KE
kevin
6 months ago
What kevin said about Beny Sports:
good service easy ordering and good delivery time
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/08/2023
0
Share
CH
Christopher
6 months ago
What Christopher said about Beny Sports:
Very helpful staff and the goods were sent straight away
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
0
Share
MA
Mark
Clacton on sea
6 months ago
What Mark said about Beny Sports:
Ordered several parts for my v-fit rowing machine. Website was very user friendly,items were dispatched very quickly and well packaged. Would recommend,Thank you.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/09/2023
0
Share
About Beny Sports
TBC
Read all
Unit 8, Riparian Way, The Crossings Business Park, Cross Hills, West Yorkshire, BD20 7BW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Beny Sports
TBC