Merchant Logo

Bents Garden & Home Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1937, we are now regarded as one of the best and most innovative garden & home retailers in the country.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

27

3

1

0

0

31

ratings over the past year

Bents Garden & Home has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 31 reviews
PF
Paul Francis
Oxfords
46 minutes ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Paul Francis said about Bents Garden & Home:
Contacted by their customer service department as an item I had ordered was not available. Order amended and refund arranged. Happy with customer services. Prompt delivery of item when sent.
Trusted Customer
1 hour ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Not particularly good I'm afraid. You have to phone the company to get any idea of delivery time and when the driver arrived we stood looking at each other, with me waiting for a second person to get
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Service was excellent, delivery was on time and driver very pleasant. Disappointed though as when we purchased the parasol, we were told that the cover was included with it, however, it wasn't and it
...
Read all
DC
David Cobb
Greater London
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
What David Cobb said about Bents Garden & Home:
Good quality and great delivery service
JT
Jeff Thomas
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
What Jeff Thomas said about Bents Garden & Home:
Beautiful solar balloons with flame effect well made very pretty garden lights service quick
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Arrived in the post very quickly after ordering online. , I have purchased the Cream Tea voucher before and it was very well received and enjoyed as a gift. The recipients reported that the staff i
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Bents is a fabulous store with SO many high quality lines.. I ordered a gift card online… but I couldn’t find on screen anywhere I could add a message. I put both addresses as requested and just had
...
Read all
WB
William Black
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What William Black said about Bents Garden & Home:
Excellent product and fast delivery
JH
Jeffrey Hawke
Spondon, Derby
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Jeffrey Hawke said about Bents Garden & Home:
the product was available at a good price, delivered on time. Good service
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Prompt and helpful response from customer service team to my enquiry. Speedy delivery of the goods.
About Bents Garden & Home
Established in 1937, we’ve always remained focused on providing fantastic service in relaxing surroundings. Premium quality, home grown plants and expert garden advice remain at the core of our business, but through our creative and dynamic approach to everything we do, we are now regarded as one of the best and most innovative garden & home retailers in the country.
Read all
Bents Garden Centre, Warrington Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 5NT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bents Garden & Home
Established in 1937, we’ve always remained focused on providing fantastic service in relaxing surroundings. Premium quality, home grown plants and expert garden advice remain at the core of our business, but through our creative and dynamic approach to everything we do, we are now regarded as one of the best and most innovative garden & home retailers in the country.