Merchant Logo

Bents Garden & Home Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1937, we are now regarded as one of the best and most innovative garden & home retailers in the country.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

1

1

0

0

16

ratings over the past year

Bents Garden & Home has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 16 reviews
JK
Janet Kent
5 days ago
What Janet Kent said about Bents Garden & Home:
Problems with the order process but now resolved Quality product. Delivery and assembly excellent
1 product purchased
CS
Carl Stevens
7 days ago
What Carl Stevens said about Bents Garden & Home:
Great everything was spot on and quick delivery,highly recommended.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Very good delivery service
1 product purchased
GI
Gina
Warrington
8 days ago
What Gina said about Bents Garden & Home:
A well organised evening. The staff and service were excellent. The Sportsman, singer and compare were highly entertaining. The food was delicious. The drinks menu was too limited.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
On time delivery & good product
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Lovely experience, well organised would attend again
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Love my Peacock side table, arrived within a day of ordering and great value.
1 product purchased
MH
Mike Horsfield
10 days ago
What Mike Horsfield said about Bents Garden & Home:
All went very smoothly and quick postage
1 product purchased
AM
Alan McGuinness
12 days ago
What Alan McGuinness said about Bents Garden & Home:
Very nice people to deal with. Found them very caring, considering the transaction was completed on the telephone. The stone log effect bird table is amazing. Many thanks.. Alan
Merchant Logo
Dawn
Bents Garden & Home
6 days ago
We are so pleased you received a high standard of service from our Online Store and we hope you will consider us for future purchases. Kind regards
1 product purchased
SP
Sarah Pemble
Kent
14 days ago
Uploaded media
What Sarah Pemble said about Bents Garden & Home:
Great garden cushions delivered quickly at a good price
1 product purchased
About Bents Garden & Home
Established in 1937, we’ve always remained focused on providing fantastic service in relaxing surroundings. Premium quality, home grown plants and expert garden advice remain at the core of our business, but through our creative and dynamic approach to everything we do, we are now regarded as one of the best and most innovative garden & home retailers in the country.
Read all
Bents Garden Centre, Warrington Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 5NT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bents Garden & Home
Established in 1937, we’ve always remained focused on providing fantastic service in relaxing surroundings. Premium quality, home grown plants and expert garden advice remain at the core of our business, but through our creative and dynamic approach to everything we do, we are now regarded as one of the best and most innovative garden & home retailers in the country.