Merchant Logo

Bee Free Prints Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 48 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Ordered the personalised mug only to find I've been sent a mug with a wrong name. A replacement was sent very quickly with no added charge. Happy with the quick response to resolve this and with the p
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/02/2022
0
Share
EI
Elena Iurco
2 years ago
What Elena Iurco said about Bee Free Prints:
Bee Free Prints have always been reliable, professional and their products are excellent. The T-shirts prints and colours never fade even after years. Always contact them when we want a print.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/12/2021
0
Share
AR
A Rehman
2 years ago
What A Rehman said about Bee Free Prints:
Easy to use site. Easy to order. Fast service. Great product.. will be using again and recommending.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/11/2021
0
Share
FM
Foz Maj
2 years ago
What Foz Maj said about Bee Free Prints:
Great service and also if you have a issue with order they always do sort it out
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/10/2021
0
Share
KT
Kay_T
2 years ago
What Kay_T said about Bee Free Prints:
I've ordered from them a few times and everytime the product quality & print exceeds expectations. They always do a great job, very reasonably priced & fast delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/10/2021
0
Share
FA
Farhat Aziz
2 years ago
What Farhat Aziz said about Bee Free Prints:
I always order personalised name hoodies from here and they always turn our perfect. I have a big family and I must have have bought one for every one of them..so whenever anyone asks I always recomm
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 03/09/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Excellent customer service fast and efficient from buying to receiving and high quality product results. It’s been great dealing with you and will definitely use you again as well as recommend to fami
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Excellent choice, good price, had just what I wanted. The mug has been delivered (fast delivery) and it’s perfect. Thank you.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Would definitely buy from them again, my niece loved her gift! Highly recommend
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/04/2021
1
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Item as described! Fast dispatch and delivery! Thanks
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/01/2021
1
Share
About Bee Free Prints
We are involved in creating personalised & customised products which are special & unique. We are Manchester based, a team of hard working people, just like our Mancunian symbol of bees and at Bee Free you are free to create your gifts for the ones you love! We aim to offer excellent quality handmade products, which are made with care and love. We focus on the design aspect and quality of our prints so you get the premium products from us along with a friendly service. Let us transform your ideas into fabulous gifts, because when it's customised its so much more special!
Read all
19 Stanley Street, Manchester, Lancashire, M8 8SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bee Free Prints
We are involved in creating personalised & customised products which are special & unique. We are Manchester based, a team of hard working people, just like our Mancunian symbol of bees and at Bee Free you are free to create your gifts for the ones you love! We aim to offer excellent quality handmade products, which are made with care and love. We focus on the design aspect and quality of our prints so you get the premium products from us along with a friendly service. Let us transform your ideas into fabulous gifts, because when it's customised its so much more special!