Merchant Logo

The BBQ Centre Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The Barbecue Centre. Your One-Stop UK BBQ Shop. In-Store, On-Line & Mobile

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

21

0

0

0

1

22

ratings over the past year

The BBQ Centre has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 22 reviews
BB
Ben beer
14 hours ago
What Ben beer said about The BBQ Centre:
My go to place for anything BBQ related. Nice bunch of guys.
1 product purchased
CL
Chris Lowis
Rickmansworth
12 days ago
What Chris Lowis said about The BBQ Centre:
We have been looking to get a good bbq but not really sure about what one .Having looked at the Internet, we were still none the wiser. We decided to go to the BBQ centre to have a look and hopefully
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MW
Mark Worger
1 day ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Good barbecue delivered promptly
1 product purchased
RM
Ross Mulder
Shefford
13 days ago
What Ross Mulder said about The BBQ Centre:
Helpful and knowledgeable, and clearly enthusiastic about barbecues. The Centre has a fantastic range for every budget too, and the number of accessories is quite frankly going to bankrupt me, becaus
...
Read all
3 products purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
The item I ordered was sent immediately and was what I wnated.
1 product purchased
PW
Phil Ward
Abbots Langley
5 days ago
What Phil Ward said about The BBQ Centre:
Excellent service. Went to the shop with the intention of buying a different BBQ but after taking onboard the advice I changed to a different brand for better build quality I was previously unaware of
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Very helpful and informative. Delivered promptly without any hassle.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Excellent help with choosing the BBQ that suited our needs
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Good product and promt delivery service
1 product purchased
About The BBQ Centre
Bedfordshire Barbeque Centre has been supplying Barbeques since 1976 and was one of the very first official Weber dealers selling BBQs from the front of a national petrol station. Since then we have gone from strength to strength and have continued to grow. We are one of the largest, and one of the only 100% BBQ devoted stores in the UK. It really is the only thing we sell! We are the Largest UK Broil King Dealer stocking all models, accessories and spares from this Premium Canadian Barbeque Manufacturer. We are Very proud to have been selected as a Napoleon Premier dealer meaning we have to Display and stock all of their BBQs, accessories and carry spares for them. We are a specialist in outdoor kitchens offering advice from initial planning to choosing the correct granite, quartz etc for your work top. A huge range of choice including Weber Barbeques, Outback, Beefeater, Napoleon, Broil King, Char-Broil, Kamado Joe, Traeger wood fired Grills and many other quality brands including BBQ accessories and we carry spare parts for most.
Read all
Caldecote House Farm Yard, Caldecote Green, Upper Caldecote, Biggleswade, Bedfordshire, SG18 9BX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The BBQ Centre
Bedfordshire Barbeque Centre has been supplying Barbeques since 1976 and was one of the very first official Weber dealers selling BBQs from the front of a national petrol station. Since then we have gone from strength to strength and have continued to grow. We are one of the largest, and one of the only 100% BBQ devoted stores in the UK. It really is the only thing we sell! We are the Largest UK Broil King Dealer stocking all models, accessories and spares from this Premium Canadian Barbeque Manufacturer. We are Very proud to have been selected as a Napoleon Premier dealer meaning we have to Display and stock all of their BBQs, accessories and carry spares for them. We are a specialist in outdoor kitchens offering advice from initial planning to choosing the correct granite, quartz etc for your work top. A huge range of choice including Weber Barbeques, Outback, Beefeater, Napoleon, Broil King, Char-Broil, Kamado Joe, Traeger wood fired Grills and many other quality brands including BBQ accessories and we carry spare parts for most.