Merchant Logo

The BBQ Centre Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The Barbecue Centre. Your One-Stop UK BBQ Shop. In-Store, On-Line & Mobile

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

26

1

0

0

1

28

ratings over the past year

The BBQ Centre has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 28 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Friendly and informative
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
0
Share
SM
Stewart McLennan
Kettering
10 hours ago
What Stewart McLennan said about The BBQ Centre:
When first delivered everything was fine and as expected but the free gift of the bbq cover was the wrong size and didn't fit. It took a few emails, including pictures of the packaging, but the corre
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 24/10/2023
0
Share
PT
Peter Tookey
Bedford
10 hours ago
What Peter Tookey said about The BBQ Centre:
Service was excellent from advice to delivery, cannot fault it. Traeger Pro22 is perfect for us and the free cover plus two bags of pellets made it extremely good value for money. Highly recommend the
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
It was prompt and simple
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
SI
Sunil Indraratne
Walton on Thames
15 hours ago
What Sunil Indraratne said about The BBQ Centre:
Excellent customer service. delivery service was first class. delivery guy who was extremely helpful and courteous.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Very helpful in giving advice on what I require
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
0
Share
BS
Bram Sharp
Ware
2 days ago
What Bram Sharp said about The BBQ Centre:
Fast and efficient,and was able to use the modifire grate the same day it was delivered.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
0
Share
AE
Alan Evans
Cambridge
5 days ago
What Alan Evans said about The BBQ Centre:
New exactly what cover was right for my BBQ
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
BB
Ben beer
7 days ago
What Ben beer said about The BBQ Centre:
My go to place for anything BBQ related. Nice bunch of guys.
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
CL
Chris Lowis
Rickmansworth
19 days ago
What Chris Lowis said about The BBQ Centre:
We have been looking to get a good bbq but not really sure about what one .Having looked at the Internet, we were still none the wiser. We decided to go to the BBQ centre to have a look and hopefully
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
About The BBQ Centre
Bedfordshire Barbeque Centre has been supplying Barbeques since 1976 and was one of the very first official Weber dealers selling BBQs from the front of a national petrol station. Since then we have gone from strength to strength and have continued to grow. We are one of the largest, and one of the only 100% BBQ devoted stores in the UK. It really is the only thing we sell! We are the Largest UK Broil King Dealer stocking all models, accessories and spares from this Premium Canadian Barbeque Manufacturer. We are Very proud to have been selected as a Napoleon Premier dealer meaning we have to Display and stock all of their BBQs, accessories and carry spares for them. We are a specialist in outdoor kitchens offering advice from initial planning to choosing the correct granite, quartz etc for your work top. A huge range of choice including Weber Barbeques, Outback, Beefeater, Napoleon, Broil King, Char-Broil, Kamado Joe, Traeger wood fired Grills and many other quality brands including BBQ accessories and we carry spare parts for most.
Read all
Caldecote House Farm Yard, Caldecote Green, Upper Caldecote, Biggleswade, Bedfordshire, SG18 9BX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The BBQ Centre
Bedfordshire Barbeque Centre has been supplying Barbeques since 1976 and was one of the very first official Weber dealers selling BBQs from the front of a national petrol station. Since then we have gone from strength to strength and have continued to grow. We are one of the largest, and one of the only 100% BBQ devoted stores in the UK. It really is the only thing we sell! We are the Largest UK Broil King Dealer stocking all models, accessories and spares from this Premium Canadian Barbeque Manufacturer. We are Very proud to have been selected as a Napoleon Premier dealer meaning we have to Display and stock all of their BBQs, accessories and carry spares for them. We are a specialist in outdoor kitchens offering advice from initial planning to choosing the correct granite, quartz etc for your work top. A huge range of choice including Weber Barbeques, Outback, Beefeater, Napoleon, Broil King, Char-Broil, Kamado Joe, Traeger wood fired Grills and many other quality brands including BBQ accessories and we carry spare parts for most.