Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

37

4

0

1

1

43

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 877 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Very good all round
Product reviews

0
Share
HB
Hilary Bradley
Skipton
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
What Hilary Bradley said about Bed Guru:
Very happy with Bed Guru. I rang them a couple of times and they were always very helpful and friendly. The service was quick and painless. Would definitely use them again. Thrilled with my purchases.
Product reviews

0
Share
JS
Jill S
Sheffield
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
What Jill S said about Bed Guru:
Excellent service, personal touch. The staff on the phone were really lovely and helpful. Went out of their way to make sure the delivery was right for me. Delivery guys were awesome
Product reviews

0
Share
GT
Glenn Terry
Yateley
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
What Glenn Terry said about Bed Guru:
Very good.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
I was very happy with the service I recieved
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Very good. Very helpful answering questions on the phone
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
Great customer service bed arrived on time
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Excellent service from ordering right through to delivery, and was kept informed every step of the way. Highly recommended.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Excellent service. Efficient and friendly
Product reviews

0
Share
ML
Michelle Laxton
Wallingford
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
What Michelle Laxton said about Bed Guru:
Simply THE BEST !! Fabulous communication, personal friendly and professional. Great advice and reassurance about sizing etc. I cannot fault this company, in this day and age it is extraordinary to
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Bed Guru
More than just an online bed store, The Bed Guru is your personal guide to achieving that perfect night’s sleep. We take into account all aspects of your health and lifestyle to offer you a range of products bespoke to your needs, eliminating the need to trawl through thousands of products. Shop mattresses, bed frames, divan beds, headboards, furniture, pillows & duvets plus much more. All of which are brought to you from industry leading manufacturers.
Read all
80 Leeds Road, Otley, West Yorkshire, LS21 1BT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bed Guru
More than just an online bed store, The Bed Guru is your personal guide to achieving that perfect night’s sleep. We take into account all aspects of your health and lifestyle to offer you a range of products bespoke to your needs, eliminating the need to trawl through thousands of products. Shop mattresses, bed frames, divan beds, headboards, furniture, pillows & duvets plus much more. All of which are brought to you from industry leading manufacturers.