Merchant Logo

be Accredited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Helping Small to Medium Size Business Become Accredited.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

397

7

0

1

0

405

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,330 reviews
LG
Lee Grimes
1 day ago
What Lee Grimes said about be Accredited:
Professional, thorough and always quick responses to my questions
1 product purchased
VV
Vinny Varden
West Midlands
1 day ago
What Vinny Varden said about be Accredited:
Brilliant from start to finish . Guided my company through the process with ease. Would highly recommend
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very simple, easy and no stress. They answered all my questions very quickly and made sure I understood everything.
1 product purchased
LN
Lauraine Nicholls
CR5
2 days ago
What Lauraine Nicholls said about be Accredited:
We have been using beAccredited for a few years to achieve and retain our Constructionline Gold and this year they helped us gain Safe Contractor as well. Their process is smooth and easy with great
...
Read all
1 product purchased
NB
Nicholas Broad
Woking, Surrey, UK
3 days ago
What Nicholas Broad said about be Accredited:
We found Be Accredited to be very supportive and quick to respond to any questions.
1 product purchased
PK
Paul Knowles
East Tilbury
5 days ago
What Paul Knowles said about be Accredited:
Very responsive team who provides much needed assistanace with our SafeContactor accreditation.
1 product purchased
MM
Mike Massey
5 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Excellent service from everyone at be accredited
1 product purchased
KM
Kevin Mcgee
Edinburgh
5 days ago
1 product purchased
JF
Jasmine Ford
Brighton
6 days ago
What Jasmine Ford said about be Accredited:
Excellent service as always! Emails are responded to quickly, knowledgeable and really friendly. They keep on top of the process and prompt with any additional information needed. For a small family r
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About be Accredited
beAccredited delivers a first class service to 1000’s of businesses across the country by making the health and safety accreditation process hassle free, easy, convenient and reliable, allowing you to focus on the projects at hand. With over 15 years of experience we have a proven and trusted track record with clients from sole traders, to corporate clients. Our business is helping your business beAccredited. We do it day in and day out so in working with us our clients know they are dealing with experts. We're immensely proud of the fast and cost efficient service beAccredited offer. We ensure that we offer the best service possible, one that our customers will share - after all, our business is built on repeat custom. For us, customer satisfaction is an integral part of our business. As part of the wider Faction Health & Safety Group our sister company www.rams-app.co.uk helps you achieve statutory compliance with an easy use Risk Assessment, Method Statement and COSHH Assessment software. Whichever accreditation you require, we’ll be happy to help.
Read all
The Tower Daltongate Business Centre, Daltongate, Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 7AJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About be Accredited
beAccredited delivers a first class service to 1000’s of businesses across the country by making the health and safety accreditation process hassle free, easy, convenient and reliable, allowing you to focus on the projects at hand. With over 15 years of experience we have a proven and trusted track record with clients from sole traders, to corporate clients. Our business is helping your business beAccredited. We do it day in and day out so in working with us our clients know they are dealing with experts. We're immensely proud of the fast and cost efficient service beAccredited offer. We ensure that we offer the best service possible, one that our customers will share - after all, our business is built on repeat custom. For us, customer satisfaction is an integral part of our business. As part of the wider Faction Health & Safety Group our sister company www.rams-app.co.uk helps you achieve statutory compliance with an easy use Risk Assessment, Method Statement and COSHH Assessment software. Whichever accreditation you require, we’ll be happy to help.