Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

0

6

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 32 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Barnfield Mortgage Services provide an excellent service with competitive mortgage rates.
1 product purchased
CA
Carol
Enfield
4 months ago
What Carol said about Barnfields:
The team at Barnfields together with the broker Tony Georgiou, and Juno solicitors, have been superb from day 1. Vicky was great, showing us a wonderful property with our offer accepted promptly. Tony
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MD
Mr Baris Deniz
Enfield
7 months ago
What Mr Baris Deniz said about Barnfields:
I received friendly and proffessional service at all stages from Enfield Barnfields. Mortgage advising, insurances, transferring the property. communication with solicitors, everything went smooth an
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MC
Mr David Cosser
10 months ago
What Mr David Cosser said about Barnfields:
excellent professional service so far
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Tony was organised and responded swiftly to emails. The office ienvironment is discrete and highly professional. He explained the options clearly and gave us advice based on experience and his resear
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Friendly, helpful and efficient. Would recommend.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Tony has been great - we are buying our first house and Tony been excellent in explaining all the steps in the mortgage process and answering all our questions. Would 100% recommend. Thanks, Tony!
1 product purchased
MA
Mr C.Arat
1 year ago
What Mr C.Arat said about Barnfields:
Everything was explained to me clearly and I was able to get a re-mortgage sorted out at an excellent rate quickly. Tony especially was incredibly helpful.
1 product purchased
MH
Mr James Roy Alan Hayward
1 year ago
What Mr James Roy Alan Hayward said about Barnfields:
Very pleased with finding our property through Barnfields with help and advice to secure our mortgage in house.
1 product purchased
MF
Ms Sophia Fantis
1 year ago
What Ms Sophia Fantis said about Barnfields:
Very patient and thorough during a very stressful and co fusing process! Highly recommended!
1 product purchased
About Barnfields
Barnfields - our estate agents can help get you moving. We’ve been one of the leading estate agents in the Enfield area ever since we first opened our doors in 1981. Our team has over 140 years’ combined estate agency experience and are here to help you whether that’s with selling, letting, buying or renting – we can help get you moving.
Read all
Barnfields, 1a Windmill Hill, Enfiled, Greater London, EN2 6SE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Barnfields
Barnfields - our estate agents can help get you moving. We’ve been one of the leading estate agents in the Enfield area ever since we first opened our doors in 1981. Our team has over 140 years’ combined estate agency experience and are here to help you whether that’s with selling, letting, buying or renting – we can help get you moving.