Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

26

0

0

0

2

28

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 252 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Excellent service as usual
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
0
Share
RC
Rita Corrigan
1 month ago
What Rita Corrigan said about Barewall:
Excellent website, and great buying service. Purchases are dispatched quickly and securely packed.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
0
Share
AS
Angela Swann
1 month ago
What Angela Swann said about Barewall:
I have bought from Barewall a few times and hope to continue to do so. When I had a question regarding payment of my order, the phone was answered immediately and the problem rectified at once. I grea
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
0
Share
AW
Alan Whiston
Norton Green. Stoke-on-Trent.
2 months ago
What Alan Whiston said about Barewall:
Yes without hesitation. Ultra friendly and professional experience., genuinely involved with our artistic heritage.
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
0
Share
AW
Alan Whiston
2 months ago
What Alan Whiston said about Barewall:
A jewel in Burslem’s crown. Super service, thoroughly professional and friendly.
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
0
Share
DH
David Howle
Whitstable
3 months ago
What David Howle said about Barewall:
I wrongly ordered a poster and not the book. They refunded the charge for the poster immediately..
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Good communication : clear website : prompt delivery of a nice art work at a good price : well packaged
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
I would recommend them and I have bought from them several times. The service is efficient and helpful. It is a lively business with an eclectic stock.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/12/2023
0
Share
JT
John and Stephanie Tooth
4 months ago
What John and Stephanie Tooth said about Barewall:
Very good service
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
0
Share
PG
Phil Griffiths
Whitby, North Yorkshire
5 months ago
What Phil Griffiths said about Barewall:
Based on my long standing relationship with buying artworks from Barewall I can honestly say that the quality of the art and the knowledge of Amanda with regard to all the art she sell is tremendous.
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/10/2023
0
Share
About Barewall
Art Gallery specializing in British 20th century and contemporary art and ceramics from the industrial Midlands and the North. Based in Stoke on Trent.
Read all
2-4 Market Place, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, ST6 4AT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Barewall
Art Gallery specializing in British 20th century and contemporary art and ceramics from the industrial Midlands and the North. Based in Stoke on Trent.