Merchant Logo

Bar Fridges Australia Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,076 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/01/2023
Great quality fridge, excellent customer service and prompt delivery.
Product reviews

1
Share
PA
PETER ATKINSON
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/10/2022
What PETER ATKINSON said about Bar Fridges Australia:
Good Communication at time of order and I decided to add wine shelving to the order (if possible) the next day which was accommodated with no problems.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2022
Product received as per description. So far has worked well, and it been a great addition to our home.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/11/2022
Pretty good little fridge, delivered on time, reasonable price, will do business again in the future.
Product reviews

0
Share
BA
Barbara
MURDOCH
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2023
What Barbara said about Bar Fridges Australia:
Fast delivery and great to deal with. I purchased this fridge for my Mum to use in her room in a nursing home. She loves it.
Product reviews

0
Share
DB
DAVID BLIGH
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2022
What DAVID BLIGH said about Bar Fridges Australia:
Wonderful service brilliant product
0
Share
RA
Ray
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2023
What Ray said about Bar Fridges Australia:
Our bar fridge was delivered within the week by Bar Fridges Australia themselves. The fridge was as advertised and is working extremely well. Very happy :-)
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2023
Fridge is good but noisy inside the house, would be fine for outside. If there is a quieter fan option for inside I would be happy to change the fans.
Merchant Logo
Monique Mitchell
Bar Fridges Australia
1 year ago
Hi Shannon, Thanks for taking the time to do this. I did try to call but I got your answering machine. There are quiet fans for this model, You would need 2, and they are $100 each, and you would need someone qualified to fit them. My number is 03 5337 6399 if you would like to give me a call back. Thanks Monique
Product reviews

0
Share
AR
ANDREW RYAN
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2022
What ANDREW RYAN said about Bar Fridges Australia:
Great service, quick delivery and exactly to order. Competitive pricing. Very happy with the fridge supplied. Would recommend to others.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2022
Excellent product, great service. Very easy to deal with and would highly recommend. Delivered on time and damage free. The fridge is working well without any issues.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Bar Fridges Australia
Providing glass door bar fridges for all needs including quiet running under bench indoor beer and wine combinations along with Australia's best alfresco outdoor bar fridges. The range caters to all needs, indoors, alfresco, accommodation, commercial and specialty bar fridges for branding and promotion.
Read all
40 Production Drive, Alfredton, Alfredton, Victoria, 3350, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bar Fridges Australia
Providing glass door bar fridges for all needs including quiet running under bench indoor beer and wine combinations along with Australia's best alfresco outdoor bar fridges. The range caters to all needs, indoors, alfresco, accommodation, commercial and specialty bar fridges for branding and promotion.