Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Women's Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 10

4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

0

2

2

1

16

ratings

over the past year

In a medium weight stretch twill that is so easy to wear, these olive green shorts are cut above the knee and can be worn rolled up or down. With a diagonal front pocket, belt holes and two zip back pockets and our metal stud button that can be screwed off to help with recycling.. . Front pockets. Belt holes. Two zip back pockets. Removable button. Inseam Length: 23cm. Olive Green

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 18 reviews
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Women`s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 8
Comfortable, nice length and useful pockets. Very happy with these shorts.
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
22 days ago
Lovely to hear that your Shorts are comfortable, a nice length and the pockets are useful. We are pleased that you are very happy with your Shorts.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
Women`s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 8
Poor fit and not a flattering style. Was hoping to take on holiday but instead will be returning.
HE
Helen
Kidderminster
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/11/2023
Women`s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 12
Don’t like the cut too clingy
Merchant Logo
Kristyna - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
7 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it. We are so sorry to hear that your BAM Shorts are not the fit you were are expecting. We do offer a free returns service if you would like to receive a refund.
TN
Trudy Nichols
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/09/2023
Women`s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 10
Only average for the price
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and order😊
GA
Gail Anderson
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/09/2023
Women`s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 8
The size 8 was too big for me. Sizing unfortunately does come up large and as I am quite slight many of the clothes unfortunately don't fit, although I woudl very much like them to as they look so go
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2023
Women`s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 8
Love this item - great fit and lovely colour.
LY
Lynn
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2023
Women`s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 10
Perfect for Summer walking. Lightweight, comfortable, and an excellent fit
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/09/2023
Women`s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 10
Love these shorts. Great fit, lovely fabric and wash really well.
Merchant Logo
Olivia - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
7 months ago
Great to hear you're happy with the fit and fabric of your Stoneslade Shorts 😊
LA
Lorraine Adamson
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2023
Women`s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 10
They didnt fit... the material was lovely though!
Merchant Logo
Eva - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
8 months ago
We are sorry that our Women`s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts was not the right fit for you.
FH
Fiona Hadfield
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/08/2023
Women`s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts - 10
Great colour , material quality is lovely with a slight stretch. Very comfortable.
Merchant Logo
Eva - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
8 months ago
We are pleased to hear that you like the colour and the material of our Women`s Stoneslade Bamboo Shorts.
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.