Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Women's Seamless Double-V Bamboo Bralette - Small

4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

42

10

7

3

1

63

ratings

over the past year

"Best for: Mediums support that doesn't restrict you, for every day and every night. .  . The features: With a deep V front and back, a wide ribbed underband and finished with a delicate binding. And it's so BAM soft, you'll never want to take it off. In fact, you could wear it as a sleep bra. .  . Our fabric: Supersoft, seamless and stretchy - the ultimate in comfort. This seamless style is made with our supersoft bamboo viscose. We've blended it with elastane for stretch and with Amni Soul Eco®, a synthetic that degrades so much quicker than traditional synthetics (think five years in landfill compared to 100 years). We've engineered this fabric to give you optimum support without the wires so this bralette is supportive without restricting you..  . . Shell Pink. Seamless. 360° stretch. 80% Viscose Bamboo, 12% Polyamide Amni Soul Eco®, 8% Elastane. . [block id="care-instructions"]"

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 62 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Women`s Seamless Double-V Bamboo Bralette - Medium
A revelation - fab fit for a size 12, wonderfully soft, nice colour, perfect under sleeveless sports tops for layering.
Merchant Logo
Karen - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
15 hours ago
The bralette is very comfortable with no back clip
AJ
Ana Stevenson-Jones
Weston-Super-Mare
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Women`s Seamless Double-V Bamboo Bralette - Medium
To be honest, wish I had read the reviews first! Lovely soft fabric, very comfortable to wear, lovely shape and looks good on. It was fine -ish walking around but as soon as I bent over, I fell out! H
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Women`s Seamless Double-V Bamboo Bralette - Large
Love the colour and it is comfortable but.....every time I bend forwards my boobs fall out of the cups. Not suitable for gardening in.
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
6 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback😊 I will pass on the comments to our Production Team Best Wishes, BAM Team
LM
Laura Mayes
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Women`s Seamless Double-V Bamboo Bralette - Small
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 days ago
Hi Laura, Thank you for your 5 star feedback😊 Enjoy your order! Best Wishes, BAM Team
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Women`s Seamless Double-V Bamboo Bralette - Medium
Lovely, the most comfortable bra top I have found. Super soft.
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
6 days ago
Amazing, great to hear that you are happy with your Bralette and that you have found it to be the most comfortable bra top you have found.
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Women`s Seamless Double-V Bamboo Bralette - Small
Having just been diagnosed with early stage breast cancer and awaiting a lumpectomy I thought I’d better buy some soft bra tops. Having used this company before this was my first port of call. I bough
...
Read all
LA
LA
Suffolk
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Women`s Seamless Double-V Bamboo Bralette - Large
Lovely casual bralet for wearing around the home. Very comfortable , gorgeous colour and it washes well. I would say that it does come up a bit smaller than expected, but absolutely fine for relaxing
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Women`s Seamless Double-V Bamboo Bralette - Small
Great material and very comfy!
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
13 days ago
Hi, Many thanks for your comments/feedback on our Bralette! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with your order. Kind Regards, BAM Team
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Women`s Seamless Double-V Bamboo Bralette - Large
Good fit, very comfy.
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Women`s Seamless Double-V Bamboo Bralette - Small
Love love love
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
5 days ago
We are so pleased that you love you Bralette 😊.
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.