Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Women's Origin Bamboo Vest - 14

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

23

3

0

1

0

27

ratings

over the past year

Best for: A supersoft vest to wear or layer. .  . The features: Cut with a scoop neck with a subtle double fabric trim at the neck and armhole. Simple and versatile. .  . Our fabric: Our Classic Jersey is a supremely soft, smooth and breathable blend of bamboo viscose and organic cotton. We've added a little stretch for comfort and ease of movement. .  . . White. Body Length: 64cm . Easy Care. 200 gsm Single Jersey . 68% Bamboo Viscose, 28% Organic Cotton, 4% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 33 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Women`s Origin Bamboo Vest - 12
Really lovely material and fit. And great service with regards to ordering and delivery.
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
3 days ago
Hi, Thanks so much for leaving us your feedback, we really appreciate it! We are really pleased to hear you have been happy with your order/delivery and customer service. We hope you enjoy your order. Regards, BAM Team.
KP
Kate P
Poole
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Women`s Origin Bamboo Vest - 10
I love these vests and have them in several colours. I bought the white and it doesn’t show through like other fabrics. These vests are super soft even after being washed and hold their colour well.
DK
Denise Kiddie
Cambridge
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Women`s Origin Bamboo Vest - 14
Same as my last review
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
9 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, enjoy wearing the origin Vest😊
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Women`s Origin Bamboo Vest - 12
Super soft and great fit plus excellent customer service from BAM. Highly recommend.
0
Origin Vest White 12
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
21 days ago
Thank you for your 5 ⭐.
0
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Women`s Origin Bamboo Vest - 12
Super soft and great fit plus excellent customer service from BAM. Highly recommend.
0
Origin Vest White 12
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
21 days ago
Thank you for your 5 ⭐.
0
MC
Michelle Carroll
Bristol
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Women`s Origin Bamboo Vest - 10
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
24 days ago
Hi Michelle, Thank you for your star Rating/feedback. Best Wishes BAM Team.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Women`s Origin Bamboo Vest - 12
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
:)
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Women`s Origin Bamboo Vest - 14
Nice soft feel, fits perfectly, sizing just right
Merchant Logo
Wayne - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
29 days ago
Great to hear the Origin Vest is a great fit and nice and soft :)
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Women`s Origin Bamboo Vest - 10
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5-Stars.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Women`s Origin Bamboo Vest - 18
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.