Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Women's Horizon Cuffed Bamboo Yoga Pants - 12

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

1

0

0

0

12

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Supersoft and stretchy for yoga. Perfect for lounging.. . The features: Soft yoga pants with a deep fold over waistband that stays put without digging in. These pants have two hip pockets with side pleating that tapers to a deep ankle cuff. Finished with our BAM Icon embroidery under the left pocket.. . Our fabric: Our classic jersey fabric is a supremely soft and smooth blend of bamboo viscose and organic cotton. We've added a little stretch for comfort and ease of movement.. . Ocean Teal Marl. 200gsm Single Jersey. 68% Bamboo Viscose, 28% Organic Cotton, 4% Elastane. Two pockets. Easy care

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 11 reviews
DS
Diana Smillie
Hythe, Kent
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Women`s Horizon Cuffed Bamboo Yoga Pants - 12
Very comfortable, lightweight and quite flattering pants. There is a double pleat rather than gathers at the cuff, which I was doubtful about at first, but the shape is fine.
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
:)
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Women`s Horizon Cuffed Bamboo Yoga Pants - 8
I absolutely love my purchases I’m short of money , but will save to buy the best x
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
3 months ago
:)
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Women`s Horizon Cuffed Bamboo Yoga Pants - 14
Super comfy. Love the style and pockets. Only wish they came in a long, as a little short in length for me.
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
3 months ago
Hi, Many thanks for your comments on our Yoga Pants! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with your order. I will be happy to pass on your Yoga Pants length comments to our Production Team! Kind Regards, Bam Team
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
Women`s Horizon Cuffed Bamboo Yoga Pants - 8
Excellent cut and fit, soft and washes well
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
3 months ago
:)
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
Women`s Horizon Cuffed Bamboo Yoga Pants - 10
Merchant Logo
Karen - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
3 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Women`s Horizon Cuffed Bamboo Yoga Pants - 12
Lovely quality and great fit. Great design and look good on.
AE
Alison Evans
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
Women`s Horizon Cuffed Bamboo Yoga Pants - 16
Perfect for yoga as I don’t like tight leggings. Very flattering.
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
3 months ago
Many thanks for your comments on our Horizon Yoga Pants! It is lovely to hear that you found the pants flattering and perfect for yoga.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
Women`s Horizon Cuffed Bamboo Yoga Pants - 16
Perfect in every way and I know they will last a long time.
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 months ago
Hi, Many thanks for your comments on our Yoga Pants! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with your order. Kind Regards, Bam Team
TG
Tina Galea
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
Women`s Horizon Cuffed Bamboo Yoga Pants - 10
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 months ago
Thank you for the 5 Stars feedback, enjoy wearing your Horizon Cuffed Yoga Pants😊
0
Horizon Cuffed Pants Ocean Teal Marl 10
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback😊
0
TG
Tina Galea
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
Women`s Horizon Cuffed Bamboo Yoga Pants - 10
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 months ago
Thank you for the 5 Stars feedback, enjoy wearing your Horizon Cuffed Yoga Pants😊
0
Horizon Cuffed Pants Ocean Teal Marl 10
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback😊
0
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.