Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Women's Gathered Hem Air Bamboo T-Shirt - 18

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

23

7

0

0

0

30

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Soft, lightweight and stretchy with plenty of coverage over your hips this is made for yoga and then on into your day. .  . The features: This longer line T-shirt is ruched through the side to create gentle gathers over your hips. With a flattering mini scoop neckline and neat cap sleeves. .  . Our fabric: Light as air and naturally cool, our Air fabric is a nature-based, breathable blend of bamboo viscose and organic cotton with just the right amount of stretch. .  . . Bright Turquoise Blue. Body Length: 70cm. Easy Care. 160 gsm Single Jersey. 68% Bamboo Viscose, 28% Organic Cotton, 4% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 103 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 14
I find this soft and comfortable. It is flexible as I move. It is also nice and long so covering parts that I d rather not revealed!
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 14
Love it so much I am going to order it in more colours!
CL
Claire
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 12
Beautiful colour and the length is great for someone with a longer torso.
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 14
I love these tops and this one didn’t disappoint. The material was soft and light and washes well. The colours are as seen on the website.
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 12
Very soft and comfortable. Fits well. Lovely colours.
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 12
Lovely quality, great fit and the colour is bright.
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 14
Fabulous. I have several of these. They wash well, no ironing, and are comfy.
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 14
Same as the last one.
JZ
JZW
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 14
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 14
Fabulous t shirt - lightweight (but not thin fabric) and really comfortable. The best bit is that you have an option of what length you want due to the gathered hem. I actually sent the size 14 back a
...
Read all
0
Gathered Hem Bamboo T-Shirt - 12
See previous review. I ordered this in a size 14 also. I kept the 12 and sent the 14 back. It’s such a nice and smart t shirt.
0
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.