Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Unity Bamboo Womens Crop Top Sports Bra Black

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

4

1

1

0

17

ratings

over the past year

Strappy but not skimpy, this women's crop top is designed in our heavier weight Enduro bamboo jersey that is supportive, super soft and sweat absorbing. With split shoulder straps, figure sculpting seams and a scooped back, it looks as good as it feels and gives all the support you need in A and B cup for any activity..  . . Crop top styling. Secure elasticated underband. Scoop back style. Naturally anti allergenic. Supportive

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 47 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Unity Bamboo Crop Top - 14
Super comfortable
0
Unity Top Black 16
Great fit and comfortable
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
8 days ago
Hi, Many thanks for your comments/feedback on our Unity Top! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with your order. Kind Regards, BAM Team
0
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Unity Bamboo Crop Top - 14
Super comfortable
0
Unity Top Black 16
Great fit and comfortable
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
8 days ago
Hi, Many thanks for your comments/feedback on our Unity Top! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with your order. Kind Regards, BAM Team
0
JL
J Lichtenberg
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Unity Bamboo Crop Top - 12
Really good fabric with good stretch and recovery and I like the shape of the top. Unfortunately I had to return it as the band was too tight under the bust for my liking, it fitted me size-wise (size
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Unity Bamboo Crop Top - 10
Beautifully soft, I can barely tell I’m wearing it. Great for yoga, I haven’t tried it for anything higher impact, but for my purpose, I love it.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
Unity Bamboo Crop Top - 8
I would advise to size up. Also the material is a bit too thick
DJ
Deborah Jones Jones
West Malling
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
Unity Bamboo Crop Top - 12
CA
Charlotte Ames
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/01/2024
Unity Bamboo Crop Top - 12
Great fit and shape. Comfortable
PA
Penny Aston
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/12/2023
Unity Bamboo Crop Top - 12
Always have to buy a size larger
JL
Jill Low
Romsey, Hampshire
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
Unity Bamboo Crop Top - 14
Merchant Logo
Beth - Customer Service Advisor
BAM Clothing
6 months ago
Thanks for 5 stars! 😊
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/09/2023
Unity Bamboo Crop Top - 10
I love this bra so much I bought another one in oxblood. Supportive enough for daily wear and my weight training sessions, without it digging into my skin like wired bras or cheap sports bras.
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
7 months ago
:)
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.