Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Twist Walking Socks - 1 Pair - UK Size 4-7

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

1

1

0

1

10

ratings

over the past year

We love the active life and so do these bamboo walking socks. Now in our new merino wool and bamboo blend, this incredibly soft sock is both warm and breathable for complete comfort. Just the right thickness to wear with walking boots, the twist bamboo socks have a full terry lining for extra protection and durability and feature an arch and ankle rib to help prevent slipping or twisting.. . The perfect blend of bamboo and merino wool ensures these bamboo socks for walking are temperature-controlling, moisture managing and inherently odour-controlling - so even at the end of a long hike, no need to leave your socks and boots outside!. . Socks to scale mountains!. Fully terry lining. New Bamboo and merino wool blend. Ribbed ankle and arch. Reinforced toe and heel. BAM branded sole. Light Blue Amazon. . Comfort while walking is of the utmost importance to ensure you can walk the extra mile, and with our bamboo walking socks, you can do just that.. . Terry knit throughout the sock for added softness with ribbed elasticated support at the opening, bottom of the leg and around the top of the foot. This is to ensure your socks stay put in your walking boots or wellies.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 10 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Twist Walking Socks - 1 Pair - UK Size 4-7
PM
Paul Morrish
West Yorkshire
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Twist Walking Socks - 1 Pair - UK Size 8-11
I feel duped. I thought I was buying the excellent product that I previously bought but the product I received is inferior. Disappointed.
Uploaded media
SS
Stephen Smith
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Twist Walking Socks - 1 Pair - UK Size 8-11
Lovely soft comfortable socks
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
2 Colour Twist Walking Sock Amazon / Salt 4-7
Merchant Logo
Karen - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
19 days ago
Lovely soft socks
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
2 Colour Twist Walking Sock Amazon / Salt 4-7
SH
Sally Howell
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Twist Walking Socks - 1 Pair - UK Size 4-7
Lovely walking socks, great colour maybe a bit too hot for Summer
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
We are pleased that you have found your Socks lovely and a great colour. Thank you for your feedback on maybe being a bit hot for the summer season.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Twist Walking Socks - 1 Pair - UK Size 4-7
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 ⭐.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Twist Walking Socks - 1 Pair - UK Size 8-11
Misrepsented on catalogue- really thick socks
Merchant Logo
Freya - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback on the thickness of these Socks, we shall pass this onto our production team.
CK
Clare Kelly
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
Twist Walking Socks - 1 Pair - UK Size 4-7
Great! Very comfortable. Love them!
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
Twist Walking Socks - 1 Pair - UK Size 4-7
Excellent, lovley and comfortable.
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 months ago
Thanks so much for leaving us your feedback, we really appreciate it. We were really pleased to hear that you have found the socks lovely and comfortable.😀
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.