Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Short Sleeve Air Bamboo Flow Top - 14

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

1

1

0

0

9

ratings

over the past year

Best for: Designed for yoga and movement, this Flow Top is supersoft, lightweight and stretchy. .  . The features: With a gentle boat neck, this light as air Flow top has a relaxed fit. The wide hem sits on your hips so it stays in place, giving you coverage during your yoga practice. .  . Our fabric: Light as air and naturally cool, our Air fabric is a nature-based, breathable blend of bamboo viscose and organic cotton with just the right amount of stretch. .  . . Pale Sage Green. Body Length: 68.5cm . Easy Care. 160 gsm Single Jersey . 68% Bamboo Viscose, 28% Organic Cotton, 4% Elastane

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 9 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Short Sleeve Air Bamboo Flow Top - 8
If cool and fluid is what you are looking for this is it…..absolutely brilliant top…love the material and the colour is lovely…not my first choice.( out of stock of my size) but absolutely happy with
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 days ago
Amazing, great to hear that you are happy with your Flow Top and you have found it absolutely brilliant.😀
FW
Freda Wilkinson
Towcester
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Short Sleeve Air Bamboo Flow Top - 10
This was a gift for a friend and she loves it The quality is always great so I knew she would love it.
Merchant Logo
Marie, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
4 days ago
Hi Freda, Many thanks for your comments/feedback on our Short Sleeve Air Bamboo Flow Top! It is lovely to hear that you are so pleased with your order. Kind Regards, BAM Team
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Short Sleeve Air Bamboo Flow Top - 12
Not right for me. Too loose and did not sit neatly on my hips. I switched to a different style.
Merchant Logo
Tracy, Customer Service
BAM Clothing
8 days ago
Sorry to hear this
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Short Sleeve Air Bamboo Flow Top - 8
Merchant Logo
Wayne - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
3 days ago
Thank you for the 5 stars, hope you are enjoying your new Flow Top.
MW
Matthew Ian Wilde
Colchester
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Short Sleeve Air Bamboo Flow Top - 14
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Short Sleeve Air Bamboo Flow Top - 10
I used my top for pilates and it did exactly what it said on the ton.
Merchant Logo
Frances - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
1 month ago
Hi there, Thanks so much for leaving us your brilliant 5-star feedback, we really appreciate it! Lovely to hear that you found the flow Top exactly what we said it would be ! Enjoy your BAM goodies! 😊 Kindest regards, The BAM Team
JR
Jane Robertson
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Short Sleeve Air Bamboo Flow Top - 14
This is the second of this style top I purchased but the sizing was completely different to the previous one. Eventually got a smaller size . Just be mindful of the sizing .
GW
Gillian West
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Short Sleeve Air Bamboo Flow Top - 12
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Short Sleeve Air Bamboo Flow Top - 14
Bit pricey. I hope it lasts several years
Merchant Logo
Wayne - Customer Service
BAM Clothing
17 days ago
Thank you for the 5 stars and we hope you enjoy your new Flow Top :)
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.